UNO SI GO OHHHHHHHHH…DIS IS WHO LEF BALLY FI SHAWN SHARP

22 thoughts on “UNO SI GO OHHHHHHHHH…DIS IS WHO LEF BALLY FI SHAWN SHARP

1. This gal a nuh Bally type a woman. bally need to go check himself because this gal look sick!

1. You know that the second picture triggered the thought of her looking sick to me too…chances are :travel

2. Well Anon 9:53, somebody on the other post says Shawn Sharpe is HIV positive because both of them went to the doctor and she don’t know if it’s him that gave it to her or if it was her that gave it to him… :travel

2. bally nuh desevere all weh FRENCHIE AND DUTTY LITTLE MISS A DUH HIM ,LITTLE U IS A EVIL WOMAN U A WALK UP AND DUN WID DEM AND U A PLAY BOATY ,KNOWING THE MAN IS A RETURN RESIDENT.

3. She always look sick.. from she live a America that’s y she go England go live because she couldn’t find no man in dancehall to own her. All with the breast them standing like them getting ready to march she look sick. Always have to mine man .. suh how Bally get involved? She and her family live bad like because she sey them jealous of her store…Bally leave them to little miss because she don’t nobody fly higher then her.

4. Mi know Keisha use to live a London. Don’t know if a dip shi get from England. She has a son for English bad boy Skinny who was stabbed and killed by his ex step son few years ago. Skinny use to fk Michelle Ramsey after Keisha went home even though She was one of the original Buzza hole crew with Michelle Ramsey and Yankee Michelle. I think they all lived in America before that so must deh suh shi get dip from and since she originally from south maybe Bally know her long time. She is a cool girl maybe Bally was looking to try a different type seeing him neva lucky with him type. But if him try diss her and she dis him back why the hate?

1. Well Met, someone did mention on the other post that Shaun Sharpe is HIV positive because they were together and they both went to the Doc but they don’t know who gave it to who and now this girl is fooling around with Shawn Sharp so anything possible.

5. Met.. she never thick yet.. always look like sick dog. From she deh wid the boy name Diamond and him name call pon HIV. @ anonymous 12:25 she was never humble always hype . She was living like the fools them run inna Bloomingdale buy something dance night run in the video light call out the brand she wearing and return it the next day.. she had a war with some friend of hers and them video her room no clothes only the one on her back.. I believe it was Nina or Robert Aunty weh dead a south

6. Keisha got dip from England but girl ambitious bad she is a go getter.. Very nice girl from what I know..Bally mine every woman him deh with suh and Dem always have Dem man same way so whats new.. Little miss ever a set up top man Dem with the followers that walk and worship are like she a God. Little a how much time English get? Little u and Sophia nuh talk back yet? I see she is out and about killing u with her style and shape that u hate her for.. U hate everybody that look and dress better than u. Big up Sophia cause u a mad little miss with u born good shape and style..

7. nice an thick up to december? what happened over 5 mths she look like dem mannequin a town, or the blow up plastic dolly she don’t look good,

8. METT OFF TOPIC KANYE WEST SUCK OUT KIM PUSSY AN TUN EEDIAT A TALK BOIT MALCOLM X TOO FAR BACK EENA HISTORY TO BE RELEVANT, AND DUTTY HEAD L.A. LEWIS SAY DEM NO INVITE HIM A ENGLAND WEDDING BUT IF HIM GO HIM WILL BE WELCOME

9. @ anonymous 4:28.. what shape did Sophia born wid.. look here I love Sophia but she do all her big toes.. do you see her teeth them? Only hairline Sophia didn’t get to do.

10. Keisha from she live a America always skinny. Unno too wicked. Keisha was never ever a fat girl. Keisha do surgery get get plumped up but she was never fat. Second Keisha was good good butterer a America that use to thief and wear good clothes and shoes. Keisha clown out herself with the fake China clothes. Trust me she was wearing Versace and Moschino and all the name Long time. Keisha was good good thief when she live here. Everybody know she always skinny. Unno too wicked. She always a hustle and full a ambition. Keisha don’t need Liitle Miss because Keisha was going Keisha from before and she always a hustle. Yes Keisha love hype and cannot tame from long time but she know bout good REAL things

11. Met this is Ispy, Keisha Keisha Keisha sge breed fi Bobby web own a store and him give her a buss, she sell bare fake China clothes and act like them real a fight hard store dem need fi raid cah a bare counterfeit in deh. She run to do breast and her body is so crawny. She dont treat her workers good she can’t read good but gyal a hustler!!! She and Shorty were bestirs but something went wrong!!!

12. lol, well southside and tel aviv full up a AIDS and they keep passing it around and not telling the truth. I don’t understand who dem a hype pon or why dem do it. It makes no sense cuz if yuh get Dip u have no right to be hyping on anyone.

13. Omg she is definitely from the retarded French is family she look like them and shape like them. What a girl uglyyyyyyyy no Bally stop the nonsense