UNO TOO RED EYE APPLE AND YM ALIKE

MI NUH KNOW WHEY DIS BRAND NEW OLD BREED A JAMAICANS COME FROM BUT DAS WHY NONE A UNO CANNOT RISE ABOVE MUD LEVEL. UNO TOO RED EYE! OVER SELLING SOME HAIR UNO REALLY AT ODDS, APPLE AND MICHELLE, BOTH OF YOU HAVE AMPLE AMOUNT OF FOLLOWERS CUDDA DO UNO OWN THING? A BET UNO NEVA KNOW UNO DONT EVEN NEED STORE SPACE? ALL UNO NEED IS A STORAGE AND SELL ONLINE. RED EYE HEFERS!

MICHELLE SHE SEH SHE DID RUN GO CHECK OUT STORE WHILE APPLE SHE DID A TALK TO MAN AND APPLE SHE SEH SHE DID CHECK OUT STORE WHILE MICHELLE DID SI! A ONE STORE DEH?? UNO NEVA KNOW NO IDEA UNTIL SOMEONE ELSE JUMP ON IT AND UNO CANT SHARE DREAMS..THATS IS HOW RED EYE UNO BRAND NEW OLD BREED A JAMAICANS ARE! UNO NAH REACH NUH WHEY! STOP RED EYE FI PEOPLE TINGS

SOME A UNO NEVA HAVE NO GOOD PLAN BUT AS SOON AS UNO SEE SOMEONE STRETCH OUT A MEK LIKKLE PROGRESS A DID FI UNO PLAN. STOP RED EYE! GO FIND YOUR OWN NICHE !

IT IS SO SHAMEFUL MI NUH KNOW HOW UNO CAMERA TEK DI BLEACHING MOUTH AND DI DARK EYE CIRCLES..BLEACH A NIGHT AND BLEACH A DAY DO NOT LOOK DI SAME.IT LOOK BAD! AND UNO FREN CUDDA TEK TIME PINCH UNO TELL UNO SEH UNO LOOK LIKE FOOL A CUSS OVER AN UNNECESSARY BILL BECAUSE NONE OF YOU NEED A HAIR STORE :travel

MICHELLE NOW THAT YOU HAVE STEPPED ON A THE COCKROACH AND HAVE SEEN ITS GUTS…….PLEASE DO NOT OPEN NO STORE THERE..GET BACK YOUR MONEY AND DO BUSINESS ELSEWHERE

APPLE NOW THAT YOU HAVE TOLD THE WORLD THAT YOU HAD ONE IDEA AND IT WAS STOLEN, PLEASE MOVE ON TO PLAN B…NOT THE TWO PILL DEM DI REAL PLAN B..WHAT IS NEXT?

25 thoughts on “UNO TOO RED EYE APPLE AND YM ALIKE

1. I think YM did find another location. That’s why she was saying the reasoning for Apple to get upset doesn’t make any sense because after it’s all said and done she’s not even using that store anymore. Plus Apple, you need to be a REAL bitch and admit to being mad that YM beat you to the punch. You said you knew the store was there and you went to go see it with the landlord. If you really like it why didn’t you take the store the same day? There are ATMs EVERYWHERE. Oh, your money don’t run like that? Also you lied twice you said the man told you to come back on the Fourth of July but he told YM to come back on the 6th of July and he told YM he didn’t want to do business that day or before because it was a PUBLIC holiday. But Apple you said YM bought her money to the man the same day but YM gave us the exact day she gave the landlord her money which was the 6th. And apple you said he called you and told you, on that day the place was rented. But how, if she(YM) said she saw the man again on the 6th? But you saw the space in the 3/4? That’s doesn’t make sense apple. I honestly don’t believe you wanted a store or to really sale hair. You been dragging this hair thing for soooo long. All now I’ve only witnessed you making two deliveries. When YM said she was selling hair. She had her hair one day, next day she had her bags(that have changed more that twice and the following week she had her website and MOBILE WEBSITE. Your not consistent in your “dream” Apple. Face YM is smarter and faster than you. And you honestly can’t keep up. Plus your only real customers is Dice and Barbie and Kerryann even crystal won’t wear your hair. And they probably ain’t buying it from you. You probably giving to them for free or for credit lol

2. This is beyond red eye apple has no loyalty and ym is about her hustling like she said ,no man not mining her, they’re classless bums apple is so stupid for real cause the online store would of work out better and you can feature your hair in the salon where your stylist works to minimize expenses of renting a store. Now you in your feelings cause you use your washed up naked whoring crosses friends to advertise and your hair not going no where cause your focus is on you and your friends being naked instead of featuring the hair itself. You a f**king stupid bitch at least ym took it to another level got Tommie and you sooooo mad you did a video .bitches with money have no time you can still do a online store you stupid f**k and advertise the hair not the whores and yourself. You not gonna get sales cause ppl know you a scammer and you made a fool out of yourself with this video mixing accents till you start talk f**kry bout …. His only one shop ???? Now you mad at your so called friend bout steal idea everyone selling hair …like wtfff ??? Keep pushing ym apples is evil you see on the video she start talk how you and your best frien. Fell out and she bring you to Bronx?? You see how she mix up telling sabrina you done her?? Apple mine what you doing ym know your secret she know when u broke and acting rich and when unnuh return the things them .like the dresses and shoed den and bags ym nuh shame fi talk up but you don’t want your secret bust out boo boo yes money build and break friends yes ym is running down the dollar she have kids to feed I hope you have some drug money saved and a place in Jamaica to stay apple you too evil. How you rich but you make ym first you on the money for the rent and you was there with your so called baller husband y’all should of been walking with that down payment especially if you know you want the store. You not fooling no one you broke ugly bitch lol

3. Well said sender.

As craze as Latty be, she made sense in one of her comments, why somebody nuh guh look into breeding dogs? Nobody else doing it. Nobody baking, nobody create a makeup or skincare line, nobody making jewelry, nobody painting or sculpting. But I guess all of those things will take too much energy and too much time away from dem partying. Hair is not the only game in town and you don’t need a store to sell hair.

4. BUT APPLE THE WAY HOW YOU RICH THAT CHANGE SHOULD BE IN YOUR COIN PURSE AT EVERY GIVEN TIME,, YM PUT IN A SHOCK IM NOT A FAN OF THEM BUT FOR GROWN PPL YOU GUYS ARE ACTING CARELESS ,, WHO CARES ABOUT PPL STATUS IN AMERICA NOBODY DOES,ATLEAST I DONT BUT WHEN UNUH GULITY OF THE SHIT THAT YOU BEEN DOING GUESS WHAT IT BECOMES A PROBLEM . LOOK HOW MUCH HAIRSHOP DEH A BRONX & QUEENS WEH HAVE STORE A RENT NEXT TO THEM GO RENT ONE OF THOSE AND LEAVE THE GIRL ,,WHOLE HEEP A EMPTY SHOP DEH A MT VERNON AND ON THE PLAINS NEED YOU TO BUILD THEIR CLIENTELE..HELP THEM APPLES HHHEELLLPP THEM..

5. Well said. Mi nuh know a wah duh dem big leggobeast suckpussy gal yah look like di pussy juice a soak chu dem brain peer malfunctioning right now. Gal like dem yah wee see yuh a duh good and send man come rob yuh ting a wicked dem careful a dem.

6. BUT METTY EVERYBODY SELLING NOW, THE ODDA DAY I SAW MAJAH HYPE AND FI HIM OOMAN SKY SOMETHING LIPS A SELL CLOTHES AND SHHHT…WHAT IS GOING ON??????..SORRY TO SAY I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIEVING JAMAICAN BUYING OR SELLING ME SHHHTTT..ONE ROB MI $1700 AREADY..

1. Business is booming for Sky & Hollywood (her husband not majah). Sky is way more respected, loved, and trusted over apple. Certain things Sky name nuh call pon..namely theft and scamming….Love her to pieces….notice mi neva mention the mad man too tuff. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi cyah vouch fi him.

7. Senda ur point is as clear as day an yuh cudnt be more right, , however talking to dese ppl is like talking to di grung, if wi tell dem everyday tap tief an dem naa tap, I highly doubt yuh a guh convince dem fi tap argue ova dis nonsense, dem a clown an shud be seen as nutn more nutn less loll

8. Met good read.

First if all, the man should hear about this and cancel the contract with Michelle beacuse there will be nothing but crosses at him place. Dem set here will destroy him place if a so dem a move.

Secondly, apple would never progress as a business owner and worst one in a brick and mortar location. Why? Dem nah zero professionalism bout dem! Point, blank, period!

Finally 😀 😀 Yankee Michelle, you would be a damn fool fi walk near that shop doorway after all this! Dem a go mek sure you batty rotten off fi good! See dem mek sure bring in mange dog bobette in a de mixup fi she run go obeah man fi yu. Although christine may have reach already.

9. I follow Apple and I don’t have any personal ill will towards her because I don’t know her personally but from a business standpoint she’s going about this the wrong way. First off YM is not her competition, she needs to realize that there are hundreds of hair companies selling/promoting on ig and Apple and YM are still considered to be at the bottom because they haven’t quite made themselves well known outside of their dancehall customers. It’s great that YM got Tommie hair but Tommie didn’t tag her hair company she only tag the stylist. Unless you pay these celebs to advertise your brand on their page it’s pretty much useless that she’s wearing your hair. Secondly, I agree with the comment up top about the nakedness. Apple why are you selling hair but showcasing gyal in bikini and you have your nipple showing in yours?? Are you selling bundles or bodies?? Sex sells yes but in this case your customer demographic is women and I highly doubt they want to see women half naked when they trying to buy hair. Both these ladies should wait until at least the 1 year mark before even thinking about opening store. Having a store isn’t necessary at the moment especially since they are still fairly new to the business. I follow a girl name Amourjayda and she’s only 20 and selling hair for about 3 years and she don’t have a store just a website and from the looks of it she’s making really good money. This whole thing is petty and ridiculous! Stop watch each other and start learning business management!

10. Big up all the rich dancehall people them that wear bare high end designers and can’t even come up with a down payment for a home or a business. BIG UP! Big up unnuh selves!!! #sarcasm

11. Same thing I was thinking…IG boutiques a happen right ya now…take a page out of Sky’s book…why pay shop rent if u don’t need to? Michelle yiy might be likkle pinkish but apple yiy past crimson.

12. You so right anonymous at 10:20am
    Apple don’t want any store a jealous she ,jealous and badmind Michelle putting her dreams to reality.

Apple bruck and couldn’t pay for the store all Apple do is eye shop.

A 4years now Apple post video sey she and jaydon a house shopping and all now Shi cannot buy nuh house and she so rich.

Welfare nuh pay fi store that’s why Apple nuh have the down payment fi the store.

Lady met yuh get the voicenote them wey nasty Sabrina a talk
    How she going to bust up Michelle face when she see her and how Michelle ,borrow ,Apple bag fi guh Florida.
    And how she sending immigration to Michelle store in the bronx for her??

Met the voicenote long like river.
    A pure hate going on towards Michelle for the little $1500 shop.

A Apple a tell Sabrina fi talk these things because Apple a community duncess, princess.

A guess Michelle and Apple chat Bobbette suh Apple now tell Sabrina fi add Bobbette and Sabrina tell Bobbette how Michelle chat her like dog.

Apple you trying to mix up Michelle. Why u didn’t tell Bobbette long time Michelle can’t stand her and sey bobette look like man ?????.

Apple you are a sad , wicked , evil dirty bitch.

A nasty , dog teeth ,kerryann , wey cannot close her mouth a push the war with Michelle and Apple.
    Kerryann go back tuh yuh dentist and cut off some of yuh long false teeth.

It’s so sad lady met ,that none of Apple friends knows right from wrong nor
    Truth from lies.

Apple It shows sey a you grudge michelle.
    Apple the world saw and heard you .
    Apple you a one lame cant read,
    Can’t write
    Can’t spell ,princess

Michelle please stop fornicate lies on Apple

13. Met u forget this one without a plan and pass on Dexta Dapps to me. Want a wuk offa Daps bad. Hahahahaha now this is more realistic than ppl a plan business n no have no backup. Tell Daps me na tek no pic and put him in no draws like the white gal

14. U hit the nail right on the head sender. Consistency is key and apple is very lacking in that area of business. I have ordered hair from Michelle and shr has been very consistent and professional. No lie I have heard ym name in dancehall since I was a young girl and it’s all been selling stuff or just a diva. Ym,plz leave these lil,girls alone and keep making money. Apple plz go back to the hype and entertainement. Sabrina plz leave this alone.u just in for a hype

15. Me order hair from mitchell and yes with me credit card and she was very professional me definitely a go order again cause her hair nice bad

16. THIS WILL ALWAYS HAPPEN BECAUSE PEOPLE PRETEND TO BE FRIENDS, friendships are secret competitions and when people feel like they are losing, THEY SQUEEL OUT. If they were even acquaintances they would’ve tried to do the business together.

17. Everyone of these people soon talk back. Mark my words. It is a cycle. They will all be friends again. Trust me. You all keep talking about who bad mind from who not bad mind. They were all best friends. It was a set of them together all the time laughing and partying and enjoying life and all we see happening now will soon pass. Check dancehall history, this is nothing, and guess what, everybody soon talk back and head to BRT or the next State to State vacation. I am looking in smiling. All of them chat each other. Bobette chat dem the same way Dem chat her. These ain’t no loyal bitches that is just how their friendship goes. They will soon all be drinking and snapping and Instagraming again. Watch I can bet my life on this.. remember every new set of dancehall group go through the same thing. Too much examples to share.. you all know how these folks do.. it is just that back in the days there was no social media. If there was we would have the tapes and everybody eventually talk back. This too shall pass.

18. DOESNT APPLE LIVE IN CONNECTICUT NOW? WHY DONT SHE OPEN UP A SHOP IN CONNECTICUT? ESPECIALLY IN BRIDGEPORT……………DUH……..UP DEM SIDE KINDA SLOW AND SHE WOULD GET MORE CUSTOMERS THERE. THAT WOULD PREVENT THEM FROM COMING TO NYC TO GET GOOD STUFF LIE HAIR.

IF SHE WAS SMART OPEN UP A BOUTIQUE THAT Sells HAIR, JEWELRY, AND CLOTHES IN CONNECTICUT. SINCE THAT IS COUNTRY THE PEOPLE DONT GET OUT MUCH. IF YOU ADVERTISE ON YELP AND FLYERS YOULL GET THEM TO COME. ADVERTISE ON THE COLLEGE CAMPUS IS A PLUS. YOU SEE WHAT BADMIND DOES. WATCH OTHERS TOO MUCH THAT THEY FORGET THE GOLD IS IN THEIR OWN BACKYARD.