UPTOPBOSS EASY

JAMAICAN ARTISTE A DI ONLY ARTISTE WHEN JUS A SMALL LIKKLE SUMTING A GWAAN FI DEM……………DI HYPE WHEY DEM KETCH CANNOT HOLD DEM…EASY BREDDA…CAUSE YUH DAVEN REACH OUT SUH YET

18 thoughts on “UPTOPBOSS EASY

1. Exactly!! As I was reading the title I was thinking isn’t this the guy with the few little tunes that hit last year!

They’re their own worse enemies, leave them to it.

2. Not only Jamaican artist but some of us black people on a whole we can’t handle success,the rappers do it all the time so if pointing fingers at Jamaican artist point also on the rappers,rainbow brite 69,Bobby Schmurda,RichdaKid,i can go on,even before the twentieth century rappers came out,Big Daddy Kane,Slick Rick etc.

1. Yuh right. When you come from poverty this is what you do. Theyve They’ve never seen that kind of money before so now they have it this what they do, show, flaunt etc. It might not be alot to some of us who understand (not necessarily have) money, but its much more than theyve ever had. it extra, but they all do it in some form. And not just black people.

3. I dont see him lasting very long in the industry tho. From him up and diss Sean Paul fi nothing at all, then him inna it wid Popcaan. Nuff a dem write and sing song but does not have what it takes to be a star.

4. Nuh seh a word youth, yuh a move full. Set up a ting fi rob di pussy. Fuck him tuh suh him be a bottomboss.

5. Read the comments ! One of you have anything good to say bout Di youth. Do you know who he is talking to? And why he is upset?
    Nobody knows . Y’all just a cast judgment.

So wha if him film the fact that him a Mek some money! You see the yute a diss nobody inna Music and war wid people Di unu seh him hype. Wanna know the saddest thing bout all theses comments ? Everyone a unu a black people a fight you own! Unu a evil! That’s why mi always keep mi gun and mi bible Fi unu nasty bumboclaat

6. Him move frighten yuh fuck. fuss time me see him mi affi really wonder if a this bleach out pig looking bwoy ya really a gwaan like somebody. U nuh reach nuh weh yet yute, gwaan easy..