USAIN AND SADA BOLT MYSTERY

Good day met, am just a little curious ! Are usain & sadda bolt biological brothers ? This have been puzzling me for awhile now , no matter what family gathering is held back home have never seen sadda bolt attend one it’s always usain alone , if he is really is brother why have never seen him around bolts parents or at any family gathering ? Another thing that puzzled me that is birthday was yesterday and usain was in Jamaica and he wasn’t present at anyone of the birthday celebrations the birthday dinner neither was he at fiction celebrating with them ? He didn’t even wish him happy birthday on non of is social media platforms ? Anybody know the real deal about if they are really biological brothers or sadda just have the last name prolly a cousin r sump & a seh them a brother

14 thoughts on “USAIN AND SADA BOLT MYSTERY

1. When sada use to date the dentist girl and throw her a bday dinner I’ve seen usain and kasi there as well as them at the club and kasi talking about my inlaws….so the do link because sada don’t have money like that be living how he live. But it is crazy how he never goes on these trips with usain but friends do.

2. I also think it’s because usain and sada isn’t the same mother so maybe that plays apart in it.

3. Well sender you seemed pretty close are very inquisitive so all those questions you should be the one to give us the answers anyway based on all the things I read about Bolt and his brother,there is way too much going on for him to be around are available like b4. And to answer your question about if there’re brothers,(YES) and please find something that is more relevant and let the legend & his family live

4. Yes they are brothers but Sadiki is an outside child born 6 months after Usain. Don’t believe there is a rift just seen like sadiki does his own thing. Plus what grown man wants to run behind his brother and live in his shadow.

1. Sadiki revels in Bolt’s shadow and lives for his hand outs. He may not be itching up on him like one time but best believe him a tek the minings from bolt just like the rest a dem

2. That could never be accurate if Bolt born August and Sadiki birthday was just the other day. come again with the maths

5. Senda a kasi alone coulda come ansa dis… a she alone can tell we if dem related.. She has been with them in places no-one else knows. Hey gal kasi come tell we if dem have glitter pan dem cocky.

6. There is no rift. Seen them close and brotherly nuff time. Bolt annoy Sada dem have the same group a friends and spend a lot of time together once dem in same country. No story there .