USAIN NUH EASY O

MI SEHHHHHHHHH DI PEOPLE DEM SEH MIZZY RUN GO BREED AND DI APARTMENT WHEY USAIN DID GIVE HAR HIM TEK IT BACK AND GONE IN DEH GUH LIVE :hammer

USAIN DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM TIRED A SEE YUH COME IN WID YUH DUFFEL BAG YAH NOW…TEK BACK DI APARTMENT YES AFTA YUH NUH FOOL

SUH MIZZY…YUH REALLY MEK MAN PUT YUH INA APARTMENT WHEY NEVA INA YOUR NAME?? HOW WE WOMAN CAN SO FOOLISH? SUH MIZZY YUH MEK USAIN GI YUH PLACE AND YUH REALLY TUN ROUN AND GO BREED FI SMADDY ELSE AND DEN GET PUT OUT? NOOOOOOOOO SAH YUH RATINGS GONE DOWN

44 thoughts on “USAIN NUH EASY O

1. If this is true, then the new house that Kasi get might not be in her name. Bolt have so much money and me fi spend so much of my life with him and be left with nothing in the end? The devil be a lie

1. She have the baby so she will be ok for 18 to 21 years. She get to stay home and do nothing but shop online, surf twitter and watch tv even though the car and house is not in her name she gets to live free and that’s all she ever wanted.

1. get to live life free mi bludclaat, at the end of the day all human beings want love and attention and it won’t be a very smooth sailing when youre not getting any but living in a man’s place off his money. this is beyind stupid and i hope you don’t reproduce because that child would become a=nother stupid statistics in the nation. what happens when she wants loving, attention, care, respect and he is not in any position to provide it because of the multiple women he messes with? she will be a laughing stock and end up in distress aging rapidly and destroying her youth when she could have moved out, let him take care of his child, start her own bisiness and find a man of worth who will marry her while she still has her youth and beauty like the sensible cassie that left diddy.

1. Something is definitely wrong with his upstairs because in the first place no normal thinking man would have sex with much less breed a girl that was sleeping with their own flesh and blood. From that I realized that Bolt in not right in the head, either that or he’s just a narcissist.

2. I also keep using the term (if true) because some things hard to believe. Sender yuh sure yuh not just being mischievous? There are a few things that are not sitting well with me like why would Bolt do that and they are not together…..reportedly…….reportedly he doesn’t even want her so what if she gets pregnant? He doesn’t expect her to move on with her life? No sah.
      Another thing is, look how long dem lef. Why are they still entangled in each other’s lives? What about a clean break. As far as I am concerned, if he had anything material to give her that should have been from a long time ago and he should have given her with a clean heart and clear conscience and forget about it.

I agree he doesn’t owe her anything but alright then, she was there motivating and loving him when no one else was so if you going to reward that yuh don’t just do it and forget it. If this is true,( which I hope it is not because a nuff lie and false story tell over yah) Bolt you are petty. This girl needs to build her self-esteem and clean cut even if it means living poor. Peace of mind over EVERYTHING!!

1. The girl that was with him before he got rich and he left her and start dating all white or light skin girls.

2. Afternoon Met Metters and all who matters:
    Met is not little time under the Kasi and bolt comments alot of Anonymous and other peepers seh dat the Range Rover him give Kasi not in her name and the apartment she lives in not in her name either. And this new place him put Kasi in for her and the baby bet u any money its in HIS name or as well. If this story is indeed true and him can do dat to Mizzy den best believe he will do it to Kasi. Dat mean Bolt smarter (and meaner) than we think….him a follow analyze mike and give him woman dem tings yes but assets like house land and car is him own the title for them. But Kasi not leaving still cuz she wont have to work or need anything for a good 18 years…so foood, clothes hair nails boot bags jewellery she good to go.

1. That’s why shi sit down and take all the disrespect because she would leave with nothing, she’s foolish but bolt a bigger idiot fi breed har, shi have him fi the next 18 years suh kasi win dis round.

2. He’s doing what Floyd Mayweather does. If he did put out Mizzy how dat mek us rate her any less??? It just shows the type of “man” he is. Mizzy and Bolt nuh deh enuh….so wah if she waan breed???? Nuh fi har front??? Bolt don’t owe Mizzy anything anymore…..they have been over for years. Mek him tek it…..next thing crawsiz go befall Mizzy baby……neither she nor Kasi entitled to anything Bolt has cause dem nuh married. Whether we like it or not we live in a society that treats wives with kids better than just a baby mother. That’s why the common law marriage law was created…. for men like Bolt wah breed ppl and den dem nuh end up with nthn…..but Bolt smart….him mek sure seh Kasi nuh live with him….cause of she lived with him for a full 5years that common law marriage rights could take effect

1. Because Floyd knows that they are not with him for love, 50 cent, P. Diddy and a lot more duh di same thing too. I could understand if nothing is in Kasi name because Bolt definately know seh shi nuh love him but remember that Mizzy was with him before the money, it just look a way but as yuh seh fi true him nuh owe her nothing.

2. Avid Pinkwaller, True words, why would ratings drop for Mizzy, it just shows that Bolt is a piece of shit. Yuh right, Mizzy fi gwaan wid har baby, har baby might turn out betta dan Bolt, like him did want di gyal siddung and wait pon him forever, dat nasty mouth bwoy, him caah leff Kasi because him will never get a next gyal weh him can duh suh, sick stomach like.

3. What a narcissist, suh weh him did want di gyal duh, siddung and wait fi him while him breed and parade kasi all ova? What a wicked fucka, at least Kasi smart enough fi breed fi him suh him caah kick har out a di house or tek weh di car, at least not until the next 18 years.

4. The same girl that was with him before the fame and money? I refuse to believe this, he should have given that girl the world, so what I’m getting from this is that he didn’t want the girl to have a life of her own, so she should sit and wait until he got tired of Kasi? So he’s supposed to get someone pregnant but Mitzy is not allowed? What a classless johncrow he is. That means that Kasi has nothing in her name either, just clothes and shoes, no wonder she got pregnant to continue the charade.

5. You can always see in Kasi eyes that she is not happy but she couldn’t leave because nothing is in her name and she didn’t want the embarrassment, so in order to keep up the illusion that she’s living a luxurious life she had to get pregnant, it’s her safety net for at least 18 more years. I always say this, Kasi is worthless to be with Bolt for so long and don’t achieve anything for herself. Her life revolve around Bolt, she has no other identity, no business, nothing, she worships at the alter of Bolt, that’s why Bolt is with her so long, it makes him feel powerful that he has someone who does everything he says, she’s his slave.

6. If you notice with Bolt, even when he’s around his friends he always have to be the centre of attention, if you don’t kiss his ass he doesn’t want you around. That’s why he’s with Kasi so long, the other girls have their own opinion and identity and will curse him if he does something wrong and he doesn’t like that, you must always do as he says. That’s why he keep Kasi around, he can do and say anything and she can’t argue or say anything or else he leaves and she doesn’t want to lose the money and lifestyle so she does as she’s told, you can see that she’s annoyed with him sometimes but she just do the fake laugh and smile. I think she secretly hates him but she cannot do any better so she put up with it in hopes that he marries her so she can have some leverage.

7. I hope Kasi have a plan for this narcissistic asshole, I really hope her endgame is to get him to marry her and then divorce him few years later and get half his fortune because I know being with this petty idiot is not easy. I’m telling you money is a hellva thing because Bolt couldn’t smell Kasi armpit if he was poor and look what she have to be putting up with for money, kmt.

8. And Kasi is there with that smirk on her face like she’s better than everyone because Bolt told her that, showing off every chance she gets, I can bet how she’s laughing about this with her orgy friends, thinking it will never happen to her because she’s light skinned, talking about forever. Kasi and Bolt are two of the same, they will do anything to fulfill their selfish desires.

9. Suh him sex him bredda gyal and breed har and stop chat to him own flesh and blood now him diss the gyal weh deh wid him when nobody else a look him way? Mek him gwaan man, him tink him untouchable because him rich and join lodge but karma deh ya fi all a wi and a when yuh least expect it, it ago happen.

10. If this is true then that’s a shitty thing to do, it’s not like she’s some golddigger that you were fucking, this is a girl that was with you when you had nothing, so you are allowed to have a relationship that you flaunt all over the world but the girl was supposed to stay single? What a asshole move.

11. Den met, dat mean seh him have a gyal inna di apartment because mi sure seh him naah leff him yaad fi guh sleep alone in deh. A wonder if a di gyal from Mobay, di one weh did guh pon di orgy trip wid dem, Nicoli are whatever shi name.

12. Honestly Kasi is fake as fuk! Bolt is also fake! Bare fake laughter dem put up for social media. It is so obvious that Kasi has a vacuous personality and is living in Bolts shadow. She has no identity no self worth and no self. Money is a helluva ting and she’s willing to sell her soul for it. There’s no way in hell im sleeping with by ex brother NEVER! Kasi careless and she seems embarrassed about it.

1. Thought I was the only one who saw this, every video they make they start with the fake laugh, every single one. Kasi is just going along for the ride, she like what Bolt likes and hate what Bolt hates, she has no identity or self worth.

13. So if bolt really love and care for kasi look how long dem deh and your telling me he still don’t see himself living with herguess she ain’t getting a ring anytime soon…..but dem like it so me love if

14. And if y’all say kasi hate bolt and can see in her eye but don’t want to lose all, well then I guess he ain’t giving her cash like that then, because with rent, car, and she have a nice designer collection she could more than save up enough $$ and I’m sure she could bag another rich guy base off the fact that she was bolt ex.

1. Which other rich guy Kasi could get, Kasi have been making the rounds before she met bolt and none wanted or stuck around. Where is she going to find a man with Bolt type money, especially in Jamaica? Man with Bolt type money in Jamaica nuh want Bolt wat leff, worse overseas, they want younger, fresher and better looking girls which is in abundance.

15. Anybody realize dat Chris Martin and the other female friend Bolt always have inna his A Circle camp didnt even wish Kasi and Bolt congrats on the baby? Nor were they at the baby shower? When was the last time anyone saw Chris Martin and Bolt together? Somn not right…maybe the person who said that anybody who links up with Bolt has to boost him up and agree with him has a point. It seems Bolt loves the attention and the light must always be on him. So him and Kasi at least have that in common. Both love attention, both love the limelight but Kasi is Bolt personal cheerleader and ‘Yes babe’ gf. Whatever he tells her to do she does and Im sure she cant argue, cuss or tell him no. He owns Kasi…as well as the Range (that he bought her) the house his apartments….he owns all his assets. Him smart….the rich uptown man dem must have given him advice. Keep all assets in his name and give the girlfriends materialistic possessions that will keep them in line. Throw in a couple thousand here and there and boom! The girls are dependent on you…feed em enough to keep them hooked. But dont put nothing in their name. Bolt following Mike Millwood and Floyd Mayweather.

1. Chris a focusing heavily on his music And all Bolt them do a party, Chris a work for his own food and a that me rate about him. B it I assume they are friends and a no everything people do them put on social media

2. I thought I was the only one who saw it, haven’t seen him with Chris Martin in a while and also Greg and they were all part of the A team (which Bolt came up with to feed his ego). Tahiri nuh like a bone inna Kasi body from morning because she knows what Kasi is about but dem caah chat to Bolt because him naah listen and think he’s in control, wait, Kasi ago deal wid him case.

1. She nuh like Kasi but her best friend Samantha was fucking Bolt and she never had a problem with that though. Badmind she badmind the gyal. And by the way Samantha was Renece good good woman and Bolt really guh deh. Fuck him bredda and fren dem ex gal.

16. I wasn’t going to comment but this is an awful lie. Mitzy lives uptown with her baby father and son. You guys need to stop. She’s very low key. Usain DID NOT buy her an apartment. Furthermore, he didn’t buy Kasi a house/apartment either because she’s still paying rent and that’s a FACT. You guys don’t realize that Usain’s money is controlled by management/ family and places into investments etc.. but one thing for sure is.. he’s not mean at all. He showers all his side chicks with designer bags/ shoes, gym memberships etc.

17. Mizzy will be fine, I’m sure She collect a good amount a money and things off Bolt. And I’m glad she move on with her life cause she don’t owe him shit. Kasi is like a puppet but me haffi give her Props fi her hustle. She suck nuff gal pum pum inna Bed wid Bolt and work her way to the top till Now she nuh haffi suck no more. She take how much public embarrassment wid bun and brother ex. She hold out and Now she set for 18 years and if she play her cards wisely she will collect much much more. She nah no morals and Bolt has a narcissistic Disorder, that is a concern. Mentally something nuh right.

18. So…wait dey, wid the monthly allowances Mitzy was getting, she didnt pay down pon a lil apartment fi herself while living rent-free in “Usain’s place”?
    Gyal fi move smart and stash whey lil fi rainy days. Hope Kasi taking notes since Range Rover and apartment not in her name. At least fi di next guaranteed 18 or 21 years of Usain’s money, build up yuh personal Bank Account
    Insain Bolt…you are a POS, narcissistic a-hole who tink people fi frighten fi yuh n u money, Go fix yuh mucky teeth. An implant is urgently needed fi dat missing side teeth, also veneers too

19. Guys be real. If u you are in a serious relationship and just had a baby with a man and things getting to the next level, would you be comfortable knowing that he has his EX living in one of his apartments??? I wouldnt, and she woulda haffi come out fi true. She in deh fi long too!! She should have saddled up for this but bet she was thinking that she more important than Kasi. She has a family now she should be able to figure her own life now and finally forget Bolt!!

1. Shut yuh crap. He should have given that to her long time and forget about it and if it is Kasi who influenced him to do this her day will come. Look like you not on earth long enough to see and know certain things.

20. Bolt leave di Bloodklaat woman alone if yuh nah guh at least tek care of har.Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned You are a great athlete but a poor role model.This behavior will soon affect your endorsements.