USAIN TAG DI TAILOR MEK WE DONE HIM

27 thoughts on “USAIN TAG DI TAILOR MEK WE DONE HIM

1. You’re now on punishment..sit on your hands..you are not allowed to type another word :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. This is crazy . All orange Sox ?!?! This man a millionaire for real? Like y him neva his go buy one cut to fit Armani suit and call it ah day

2. Look, if dis is not a Carlton Brown creation, well ssh, somebody tekkin Carlton’s she-man’s clothing style. Maybe the tailor is the man in the mirror because him look well pleased wid himself or maybe a Use in him a laugh data.

Usain, rid your closet of this, this…. disaster because 1st thing, is either it holding down your buddy or you don’t have much of a buddy in the 1st place because as tight as it is & yuh hand in yuh pocket I not seeing a thing to pique my curiosity. And did you take the measurements in water? And that vest. Rid yourself of it & find a new tailor.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh kasi wicked essi why??????????? A di publicist dress him. Tek een di pose yuh cyaah tell him nuttn him a winnings :ngakak mi wah beat up di color, di tailor, di picha person everybaddie whey involved wid dis.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi nuh know why mi go back up deh go look pan di pic.. Dem yah type a dressing a fi impress white ooman a nuffi black ooman especially Jamaican. (Inna mi American country voice) “Well hay there Marty.

1. Dash weh di whole suit dwl, O and di boot wid it. Aye aye captain, that ship has sailed! Boof!!! kin right ova and roll gaan unda di bed hahahaha

5. Wid all a the money that Usain have, him couldn’t get a properly fit custom made suit. Roy fowl call the sprinter and give him the number fi you old Saville Row tailor fi mi. Usain have all the money in the world and in bad Ned of a stylist.

6. Usain your sut looks great and the shoes look awesome. You dont need to wear namebrand because you are rich. You are doing the right thing by saving up your money. Your business skills are showing on you.If you are trying to impress a white woman or american woman I see nothing wrong with that. Continue to do you .