VEN A MESSAGE TO DAVID

17 thoughts on “VEN A MESSAGE TO DAVID

1. #Ethered this chick done described about 90% of the males under the age of 25 in Jamaica lol. Bruk and Boasty

1. Don’t put age on it cuz all man inna dem 60’s as we speak still living like this nd fronting on de damn gram yes they out here on de gram as well

2. YES I ! Well – said sister!!! I applaud you ! BEST COMMENT OF THE CENTURY to addres these types and breed of people now, who into materialism and superficial lifestyle and do not work hard to set any REAL GOALS i.e. EDUCATE THEMSELVES !

You hit the nail on the head darling, then pong it straight down d center of d ole dutty rotten piece of wood .
    A lot of times these dancehall and ” flossing idiots” ( hip hop culture included )need a wake up call and a reality check about the DUTTY lifestyle they Are living !

I am very PROUD that a woman so young and conscious, can bring it to him and make him take a deep look into himself.

His response was pathetic as his ambition goals. WE HAVE ALL BEEN ” THROUGH ” something; IT IS NOT A SORRY ASS EXCUSE TO BECOME. – NOTHING –

3. He saw me with my man in wet Sunday n he was looking me.. him bold cause his woman was there. Those dance hall man in Jamaica a look woman fi mine them.
    It’s like them think I am a bank or something. Him stare mi down uncomfortably. As soon as I go bathroom he came up. I told him keep walking. He smiled. When I go back downstairs he was still staring.. hussy vex but him hold it.. his girl didn’t tho.. they start arguing n lef.

4. Ven your a big woman why you can’t fine a man for yourself an leave people man alone. She taken care of David an Kwesi like it’s her sons

5. Damn disgrace. Him not even too literate. But we woman whe look pon them a deh wid them deserve a beating to. One time ambitious men were the trend but it seems the cruff them a run the show now.

6. LEAVE VEN D FUK ALONE NUFF A UNO DWEET MI HEAR D BOY DEM A BOAST HOW NUFF A UNO FALL FI DEM HYPE AN DEM DICK PICTURE AN NUFF A D DICK PICTURE UNO GET IS NO THEIRS SOH LOWE VEN CAUSE NUFF A UNO.A SEND DAH BOY YAH UNO MONEY DISS BOY LIVE A WESTERN UNION PLUS HIM OOMAN NAH BEX CAUSE HIM TECK UNO MONEY AN GI HER ALL MAN DAH BOY YAH CON SOH UNO TAN DAH

7. WORK WEH A BARE FAKE DI PUSSY WEAR… HIM BABY MADDA PLACE HIM LIVE INNA A SHE DO ALL THE WORKING AND MINING… A PITTY SHE NUH KNOW WAH DI JOHNCROW A GWAN WID… HIM FREN DREW GI HIM ONE AND 2 SHOES MORE TIME… BOUT BOSS… HIS BABY MOTHER NEED TO WISE UP DAMN FOOL..

8. Our Jamaican culture is lost, men use to take pride in taking care of their women and family. I don’t have any respect for men that don’t fend for themselves. I refuse to take care of anyone I can’t claim on my taxes, meaning a child

9. Nuh a dutty boy yah did a f**k amari gully bop mad woman? This boy will f**k anybody just fi money Guh work battie man

10. this boy is a scammer we use to talk on IG then we exchange number and become friends , he’s nice to talk to BUT alll him do is sit and observe female lifestyle and jump on your case about him like n feelings a grow but am not stupid I study people n asked a lot of question every time me asked him u not going work yeah . Me manger an artist the one I never heard of him a big liar . What mek me stop talking to this boy ago tell me him rent fi pay I asked $80k Jamaican am like a wey u live next to prime minister in a castle , no red hills from that day we don’t exchanged A next word because I didn’t send it so when I see these woman who work hard and a hype him up I laugh because him no want none of u it all for the clothes n shoes