VERSON YUH IS A REAL LIKKLE BWAAY

20 thoughts on “VERSON YUH IS A REAL LIKKLE BWAAY

1. Vershon needs to shut the f**k up! You were once broke lol humble thyself you don’t need to address your ‘haters’ people will forever talk whether your doing good or bad! But what a way kitty jump and breed fi yuh she neva did a f**k likkle dick romeich one time??? Tired of the threesums, mouth water and sex toys kitty? You were with him for a while so it surprise me seh yuh neva breed yet but you sure secured yourself though kitty! Getting knocked up for an artist ain’t an accomplishment neither the title babymother focus on your adorable son and nails business. As for Vershon I only know one hit song so wheel and come again!!!

2. Onnu LOW di youth. Two side to a story. For some reason I and I believe what he’s saying. Mother and Youth COME FIRST!

I think the problem is that the BabyMADA nah get no money for herself. The youth probably ask how the money spend, and she can’t account for it. Plenty of them girls deh bout a yard INNA REAL LIFE!

Tek yuh youth and BOLT version. Nuff a dem ghetto gyal yah a bloodsucka dem.

From 2000, mi seh STAP FROM MIND DI WUTLISS WOMAN DEM, find an ambitious chick who can pay her own bills.

3. That is one CYUUUUUTE baby! I sincerely wish them ALL the best. I hope they can work things out in the baby’s best interest. Vershon, please be the bigger man; apologize and make amends, the child will benefit MUCH BETTER if you ALL get along. The negativity isn’t good, honey, trust me. Surround that sweet baby with happiness, togetherness and love (not that you aren’t, but…). Stay blessed.

4. You know di thing with situations like this! Neither one nuh suppose to a come pon nuh social media and a bash di other. U and her hav whatever, so unnuh go sort it out simple!

And sorry to say, but him a behave like a big pickney, a talk bout car what dat haffi do wid u pickney!? Couple years ago u never hav shit! Humble u rass self!

5. Hate my ass so why the BBC them a post up dem life? This kinda situation should stay off social media and @ Anon I was very close to kitty, she’s the one who got ‘hype’ and ruined our friendship don’t f*#king come for me! I could say a lot more but refuse to! Poor papito don’t deserve this…

6. Young man I like you and your music, there is a wrong way and a right way to do things ok hun. And memba “dah gyal deh” was the one who laboured to bring that child here.

7. Mi nuh too falla up vershon eno if mi Neva see dis mi wouldn’t even tink bout it…. Anyways a who him a talk di baby madda?

8. Vershon said his Mother and him son first. So what about his father ?. too many damaged persons without fathers , who become fathers and don’t have a clue as how to be a man.

How can you say your mother first and treat your baby mother like that. how can you say your son and a deprive the mother of her child. how can you want to be a great father and you don’t even acknowledge your own father.

Seems like only money and Benz make you alright. Who is going to teach these boys to become men and break the cycle

9. Johnny up dey sah big up yah self youth, you ah talk the truth times 1,000,000!!!!! Too much gal ediot in Jamaica who believe their sole purpose in life is to give big puzzy gal money. The women in Jamaica have objectified the men to walking, talking ATM machines because of the desperation of the men. Unnu fi have pride both men and women, never pay a gal fi dey wid you, if she have baby for you, you’re responsible for HALF OF THE CHILDS EXPENSE and she’s responsible for the other half. There’s way too many lazy, unambitious women in Jamaica who spend their existence searching for the right dyck to suck (pums to nyam) in order to secure constant financial support. Little girls are for mining not grown women, ladies get some ambition.

10. Him shoulda neva guh breed Kitty, she fool fool fi one and den a pure money man dun run thru her, I was shocked when i heard he was wifing her so I just thought she settle down now wid him. Romeich dun out Kitty from 3 yrs ago, mi wah hear the full story. But if u nah mind u pickney why u want take the child??? Sounds like a lie or sumn. Sounds like he doesnt want the child wid her.

11. @PRESSBUTTON
    What if Vershon dad wasn’t apart of his life, should he still big him up? What if his baby mother is a worthless piece of shit, should he still big her up?
    I know, I know then why impregnate her…sometimes a person true characteristic comes out after they conceive, marry or move in together.
    Imma google VERSHON but in the meantime, be a role model to your son and lowe the Bmother because all this social media bull make you look bad as well.

12. I doubt he was mining him, look at how the child knows his father and is very happy in his arms. Unnu need fi sort this out though

13. Kitty must hold a meds…. u can’t turn a hoe in a house wife cause if him did know what he was putting him self in he would a never breed kitty. Kitty a girl I know very well and trust mi that’s a dog on two foot so what she want the baby daddy not going to tolerate it give the child to the grand mother and move on please it will never get better version

1. what her past and how much of a dog she is has to do with her loving and taking care of her child she loves that a kid n for awhile now she has been doing it on her own give what child to grandmother if u knew what i know u wouldnt utter that out u mouth him fi give back the child n mine that child u dont have to give money to mine someone u can do the actual buying then if thats the case

14. Yes his dad was not in his life, I saw an interview where he was asked ahd his response was “a who dat breddah, we no know dah man deh”. He talked about how his mother struggled to take care of them. He is young and obviously dumb if he thinks that’s the best way he could have handled it, the child was/is not in no apparent danger. And all dem gingy fly deh in a the background weh a gas you fi calm down.

15. how u can address u babymother as “da gal dey” i dont like that at all yute. fix u teeth before u style people and have some respect. when u did a fuk har she wasnt ” da gal dey”. she brought forth your child so at least have some manners “benz clown”