VICE KNOW SOMETHING BOUT KARTEL WE DONT KNOW?

Well I dont know what to say here….They would never be so rude fi tek him song and mek video implying whey him neva mean nope :travel

0 thoughts on “VICE KNOW SOMETHING BOUT KARTEL WE DONT KNOW?

1. What a way di one inna d sparkly hat at 1:28 faava Gaza Slim. Truth. Poor u Skirtel, dem mash u fan base ya now wid dem video

2. But a wah dis? a wah dissssss? As mi seh summn innah summn bout yah. Kartel nuh mussi hear seh dem deh feature dem ebry weh suh want to keep relevant suh im allow it…u nevah know wid a mind like fi im…one nevah know. Plus im mussi know seh im nahh si daylight again as a free man suh im nuh cyah..suh im mite as well fly outah di closet and soar…

3. Look more pon shim starting at 1:27, especially at 1:33 dem mek sure put Gaza Slim twin in dey, mi a go watch again fi see which one faava Smeagol

1. All mi waa know is if Kartel endorse this and if he did not who the hell give VICE the permission to invade dancehall with this garbage…beautiful girls where??

4. So Kartel name still a get call up or connected to certain tings eh. Well, even though him dey a prison, maybe sum’n like dis might mek him happy, and him can keep him head up, like a nosebleed.

1. :ngakak the legal ramifications of a company doing such a thing is huge and VICE have money to take suh mi nuh think they would leave their ass out like that…with that said and done..the church saw all of this coming and people need to march more…GAY CANNOT EQUATE TO OUR MUSIC..a movement of people CANNOT BE OUR MUSIC so because they have not been able to gain traction otherwise they have now sought to bully the music? Jamaica a di week fence

2. :ngakak the legal ramifications of a company doing such a thing is huge and VICE have money to take suh mi nuh think they would leave their ass out like that…with that said and done..the church saw all of this coming and people need to march more…GAY CANNOT EQUATE TO OUR MUSIC..a movement of people CANNOT BE OUR MUSIC so because they have not been able to gain traction otherwise they have now sought to bully the music? Jamaica a di week fence

5. I find it hard to think he would endorse the use of his music for this, this look like Shawty have a check fi go pick up
    That is so wrong on so much levels ahhh boy

6. The end of time is a hour away, mi Neva know say mi woulda see these things happen Inna my generation….. mi know it deh yah long time but mi Neva think I would live to see these things so open mi a say a woulda later Inna the younger ppl Dem time MI wrong baddddd! The it Inna the red hat MI say MI think a Gaza slim a same so she look

7. To Bloodcl****t, tek down that quick Met, afta mi a expect fi si some hot gal , is a hot mess mi come buck up pan.

8. Reggae music been slacking up long time now, can’t tell when last i have listen to anything good, it seems like a kartel, tommy lee, alkaline etc music alone dem wah play an no assasin, busy signal, or conscious music playing (and when Bounty talk about what’s going on in dancehall dem seh “him chat to much”)…. wassup with the bubu dem? dem nuh mek songs nuh more? No more “black women & child?” No more Jamaican patriotism?
    And don’t even talk about the church, I didn’t even know church still exist in Jamaica because they’ve been so dormant so what else do you expect was gonna take place in Jammy?
    I dont know what jamaica is anymore because what I really notice when I visit Jammy was that there was a fascination with w/ the American culture, almost everything on t.v was American related.

9. I feel they need to build a shelter for the gays, teach them self love, and training so them can contribute to the society (revenue wise). As much as I dont like the act, i cannot say i hate them because theyre human beings as well………….. And im going to go out and a limb and seh the church need to step in right this damn minute because its the abscense of structure (1 time church use to step in an draw di line, now dem def an bline) why all of a sudden we have such travesty a galang a Jamaica now, from the rise of gays, to the bleaching, to violence, its like a chicken w/o a head just a run round.
    Anyone else saw the Kartel and Gaza slim look a like?

10. @Met
    i cant beleive you would ask such a question if “kartel endorse dis” den nuh mus? lets see….
    di bleached skin
    di devil tattoo (wen yuh a worship debil u mus be willing to f**k anything)
    di braids
    di “uhhuh uhhuh” (dat bitch noise him mek)
    di degradation of oman
    di fact dat him deh wid shorty (dat show him nuh hab no interest fi woman)
    I dont need to go any furda.

11. Go on VICE website and they tell you DIRECTLTY under the video commentary they couldn’t get official sign off from Vybz BUT they got the license to do it instead and they made the video…..so there you go Kartel officially in a batty wukking sellout business smh….Kartel cannot sue them if they grant them license to do such tings……and Jesus wept

12. They could NOT get OFFICIAL sign off from Vybz! So in other words they did not get his approval to do this…I’m satisfied with that