VIDEO WITH THE DISRESPECTFUL POLICE

7 thoughts on “VIDEO WITH THE DISRESPECTFUL POLICE

1. Him did a drink? Tek weh him badge, bench him.. him nuh inna nuh position fi protect Jamaican citizens. Him mout nasty an dutty like rubbish truck. It waah bade.

2. This is an embarrassmentto the force, but it’s full time that the high command realise that police officer’s are people too and they have personal and work related problems that causes them to turn to the bottle or other substance. This man in particular on a regular day he is very hardworking one of the best detectives that I know but he drinks alot. It’s just a pity that the force doesn’t have systems in place to help it’s members that suffers from substance abuse.

3. Police personnel need counseling on a regular basis. They need to make it mandatory, at least once a month or they deduct their pay. Many places offer free counseling in Jamaica and they need to take advantage of it, because being a police is not an easy job at all.

4. I agree with you 100% Simone. They do have internal counselling in the force but, most officers don’t use it out of the fear tjat it’s not confidential. Also, most of them who suffers from substance abuse or otherwise suffer in silence because of fear of losing their job. Because the Police force have this thing once you have an illness especially mental illness automatically your not fit to serve. Things really set a way.

5. This is just sad now when they strip him down to nothing and remove him from front line duty things are going to get worse for him. He needs counselling, probably has issues at home or work. The force gone to the dogs. You have a set at Half Way Tree Police Station if a citizen open dem mouth to argue wid dem dem box dem dung or fling arrest atleast he never did that, him drunk man.