SO DOMONIQUE WAA KILL HARSELF AND MICHI WAA KEEP PARTY OUTA DI VIDEO RELEASE????
Girlboss Miichii
4 hrs ·
Cas When You Pretty U Gonna Love Prettier Bitches 👌👏💞
GirlBoss Miichii Presents
” 3SUM ”
Hosted by : Poochie Strawberry & Freshstart Family 👊💯
MORE INFO SOON 🔥
— with Kerry Dumetz and 14 others.
Base on what I saw in the vid, poor Dominique is not a season pussy eater, more of a try a thing for the money. Make the $$ if u can from it y not. Jamaicans been sucking dick, eating pussy, and f**king batty. To each their own. There is nothing more sexy than 2 female enjoying there bodies. Makes my dick extra hard. Michii a mind kind of girl str8
Yuh stomach stronger dan 10 headman drancrow. Bout makes dick extra hard..kmt Michii must NEVER again unleash that HPV pumpum tuh nobaddie visual, and dat likkle gyal must look before she suck. All ah tretch di sore front clit like she ah nyam tripe & bean. Nasty set ah shithouse dem :batabig
How is your pum pum Yardy4Life? It ready? Maybe I will come to Brooklyn come sample it.
Anon, mi nuh eena fi yuh league. A carrion meat yuh defend. Fi mi good good woulda mek yuh see di light and put yuh eena coma.
GODdddddddddddddddddddddd dis thread just died a million death! YAWDY4LIFE JUST ASSASSINATED IT.
:sup2:
Shi a try capitalize pan har new found fame lol
That bumpy front girl is evil. Poor Damo… Damo just humbled yourself and continue going to school,a table will be prepared before you, so don’t give up. I’m rooting for you little sis
Rawtid all TABLE a get involved now….
Poor thing found out a hard lesson stop b a follwer n follow fren this is a set up as clear as day watch da frens weh u keep hope she learn from this n nuh badda wit da suicide thoughts improve my girl keep u head up ur still young stay in school so u dont eva have to lower yourself in dem we deh
Anonymous 8:22 go get rid of the smegma filled plaque out of your gastrointestinal tract.
@Met Michii with the right crowd. Because Poochi strawberry OD nasty too. Pure 3 sum she do with r baby daddy Oneil Fresh start with the younings them from down a south. So can’t expect no better from this.
I think it’s really a genius idea. Capitalising on what has happened. A she seh life give yuh sour orange.. Well if you pick sour orange in life make some lemonade with it.
I support this move100%
Celebrities have been doing it and she not ashame of her game. At least she staying true to herself N I know buff man will support it. Women like to be on and on about women like this and these are the women who taking dem man.
Hahahahahahaha! Met mi just watch the video whatttttt? That flat front girl need fi chill yuh hear!! Bout she trying to call back the likkle gyal to her front. It sad bad . I spoke too quickly
miichii Yuh crawny bad. yuh front teeth favor high rise building. Yuh face long nuh bloodcl*at. That video sick stomach. young gal fi have pretty pus*y and ur one very ugly. you is not a celeb yuh is a disgrace. All the ppl weh yuh feel like is ur friend a laugh offa yu behind ur back and a seh how yuh so brave fi still a show ur face inna public. Please know when ppl a laugh at you and not with you. It obvious yo don’t eva plan fi have kids or a man or family because what man woulda really own the likes of you. If you look so inna ur early 20 imagine when yuh reach ur 30’s. YOU DONT CUTE,YOU BODY CRAWNY SO IF YOU FEEL LIKE YOU A GUH BE THE NEXT KIM KARDASHIAN YOU MAKE A SAD MISTAKE
Life is what you make, Michi feel shi reach stardom Domo feel volated both of them are dummies they need guidance before it’s really too late these kids don’t realize that we could have been reading something different about them supposed king kong di kill dem!
Morning MEt whe d video de how me no see it
@PPLBUSINESS me tink a me one dehya ah lurk how long & can’t see dat deh video deh kmt