WAITING TO EXHALE

Toni K you look sick bad you sucking in the belly like you ah stifile how much surgery your going to get at 22 years old ???DWL bobby robbers the ppl dem thought it was an engagement party but it was just your bday

Screenshot_2015-11-02-19-20-14-1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WAITING TO EXHALE

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Bobbette nuh luk bad ere’ suh at all,jus did waan pull ova the top more to cover the areola as to that girl in white beside her if she a 22 years old i am sweet 16..why these young girls look so PHUCK’N old is wah really a cum dung pon dem other than night drew?!?!?!?

2. Apple leading the blind to look more stupid started with this under cover black girl bob bleach breast ass now she got her sister looking like someone squeezed her stomach and all the air went to that round ass pumkin face.Some people will scam there whole life away to becoming inspiring insta thots dancehall thots escorts. All while inspiring to look white or mixed You bitches needs to practice self love and orginality.

3. Tk you popping your body look good bobbette your bday was beautiful they mad or nah?! F**k um live and be happy fulljoy your spending and have fun you only live once. You knew they was gonna talk no matter what y’all do they gonna talk so just doooo it…

4. They both look fine to me. For a 22 yr old she definitely does look much older.. But her stomach is nice and flat! It doesn’t look as bad as the sender making it sound.

5. big up uself bobbette, u look f**king clean n classy.. mi love it girl u kno how to drees but dont take anymore shots in ur ass cause ur body is too small n i dont want u to look like apple n yankee michelle ok , many hating because they get the things u have i dont care how u get it its not my bussiness ,they wish they could do the same big up big up when girl look good people fi meck dem kno straight bobette i dont kno only seen u a few times but i like u ..as for APPLE u no shame look how u go a di nice clean party in a shirt but mi figet sey no good clothes no deh wey can fit ur body cause designer dont make clothes with that shape , so u have to stretch cloth aplle u dont look good naked is not style n fashion get little class to uself man cho everyone kno how u body stay every where nakedness it dont look good kmt u dont what is casual n classy mi always kno how u coming out get some decent clothes n cover sometime boobette a lead u by far dressing .. n miss kerry in that cheap ass white dress both u n apple look sad at bobette party bcause everyone was look classy and onu look u both goin to the mall r movie … up up bobette

1. Yes Bobbette. Mi like how yuh come defend yuh an yuh sista an just do up Happel smartly. Because fi smaddie who only see Robbas out a few times…..yuh sure libbaty up Happel. Smh. And to think yuh itch up unda dem an laff ina dem face Robbas. Copy Happel every look. Smh. Yuh hate har but u wanna be her sooooo bad. U not only ugly outside but yuh ugly inside too. Smh

2. you sound like a f**king monkey bout yu don’t care how she get her things,, not your business but you make it your business to watch how she dress though and had to take the timeout to watch who criticising. i hope she scam yuh raas and tek weh yuh man too and scam yuh whole gingeration, lets see how much you won’t care and none of your business then.

6. I don’t know these two individuals but the birthday girl I assume is in the blue looks really nice, she is put together well… The girl in the white is put together nice put it does look like she want the camera man to everyone and take the picture because she can’t hold her stomach in too long.. It’s just my observation but other than that these two ladies are well put together for an evening out!!

7. Don’t Robbas did name something “Stargirl” on IG all of a sudden she added “Princess” to her name. A who name something “Princess” on IG again. Dwlll. So as for Goody 12:17…..come trace mi now an tell mi say you are not Bobbette. If you’re not…..yuh a one of har dutty fren dem. Robbas stay bad then….now and will always stay bad. Di new complexion batty or breast won’t change dat. An NOOOOOO mi nuh badmind ppl fi tings weh me can buy fimi self. So no I’m not a hater. Kmt. Robbas ashee nuh bloodclawt.

8. this not bobbette ,n i only see bobette three times in my life n see her sis once ok,the dam girl look good !n thats it go find all her pics n show me when applle ever look better than her … pls am not hating on apple but its true i only see apple once in my life but seen her pics all the on dacnehall website ok but she dress naked all the time so where she look good kmt bobbette look better than apple by far far bobbette dress more classy ,cute, fab,n clean more than apple y”all kno again bobbette is not ugly y”all only say that because onu hate the girl ..a di bags shoes clothes onu hate di gal fa if she never have them onu wouldn”t send her pics in so often .gal dem a ny wey look good is jojo ,sweets n dolly bobbette n r sis n more but i dont kno their names apple will look good if she change up r dressing i kno y”ll cussing sweets n dolly but if dalla clothes they have on they wear it well onu too baad when peolpe look good onu tell dem all if a onu enemy mi too hate some a onu dutty jamaican kmt shana stargirl look to when have on proper clothes ,thelookbysherece i like her style… dwl dwl apple am coming at u again

9. dwl look how apple run go put up teneishaimages bout boss bicth true she see teneisha a show house n swimming pool kmt if a teneisha big up too her but a goodly people hose r she rent it , go show your own apple ole fool fool gal .. teneisha is your house r you renting ?

10. Robbas is damn ugly !! And apple do need to put on clothes man you married but look pon husband him a real clown that marriage could never be of God cause any man love and respect them women could never just have her walk naked every damn wear it’s sick