Thank goodness for the good Samaritan without whom they probably would have killed the damn woman for those “amateur looking” braids! Reply
This little girl want ah firm bax cross har face and farrid or else this thieving behavior will never stop . Rude pon top ah rude . Reply
shit happens. I hope they never face hardship in that hood as long as they live. hair chop up chop up like it waa cut & shape up. come work for me hun…face cute without that hair! Reply
She did even acknowledge say the man rescue har muchless offer a thank you. Nuh have no behavior Reply
I was thinking the same thing, but I suppose when you feel embarrassed like that- you just want to get away ASAP…. Reply
Mi see dis ova yuh YouTube… Di gal neva even seh tonks gal shudda dus wap it up two time an done. Reply
Thank goodness for the good Samaritan without whom they probably would have killed the damn woman for those “amateur looking” braids!
This little girl want ah firm bax cross har face and farrid or else this thieving behavior will never stop . Rude pon top ah rude .
shit happens. I hope they never face hardship in that hood as long as they live. hair chop up chop up like it waa cut & shape up. come work for me hun…face cute without that hair!
She did even acknowledge say the man rescue har muchless offer a thank you. Nuh have no behavior
I was thinking the same thing, but I suppose when you feel embarrassed like that- you just want to get away ASAP….
Mi see dis ova yuh YouTube… Di gal neva even seh tonks gal shudda dus wap it up two time an done.