Wally you sure got jokes for us . That lord off the ring looks older than mi age . Please give it back to the movie set lord off the ring in England. That ring won the best ring congrats Wally .
925 silver. Cubic what? Never heard of d\cubic diamond, only cubic zirconia. Ring battered looking like wha. Wha a get to Wally now? Loneliness? No more bleach out young bwoy?
Mi used to like wally’s humbleness. Not saying she can’t address the haters or even celebrate/ share her mile stones… but she jus seems to be transitioning into the stereo typical dancehall personality. Hype and caught up! Wally, take a step back. Breathe. Review some of your original videos and messages…. Don’t get caught up in all of this. I want to congratulate you on your engagement, which I wish you could have announced in a more down to earth fashion… but instead I am seeing you proving points and throwing word, flingin up ring ina classless style. Mi nah go mention u choice in men, but jus think about how you are coming across!
Count the amount weh wally deh with in public weh she did own up a orlando wally you gone pass 5 the texas man them shit inna your mouth a hotel room that why you cant stop chat
wally humble urself and shut the fuk up. u see when u was hungry belly wally and a beg people fi support u, then u were humble, now things a happen and u a mixx up wid drugs people like the british crew u a hype up.Wally i was a fan but now u too rass hype, u bleach out urself, duh belly, batty, breast, u r friggin fake and fulla plastic, i thought u were one of the conscious ones but now mi see say a hungry u did hungry and a try fool people, i hope u realise the british link up crew members are being targeted, i hope u know what u doing wally british. smh one big ole hypocrite u are all a dey wid people underage son that you could be his mother wid bleach out face. wally no body nuffi grudge u, because the things u do to get fame not nice at all, u sell out ur damm soul. u bleach out and favor monkey, kmft, a ring is a ring what matters is the type of man u get or in ur case the type of baby u get because dat boy could easily be your grand son.
The only ring a gal a get from mi is when them phone an doorbell ring..**
Wally you sure got jokes for us . That lord off the ring looks older than mi age . Please give it back to the movie set lord off the ring in England. That ring won the best ring congrats Wally .
925 silver. Cubic what? Never heard of d\cubic diamond, only cubic zirconia. Ring battered looking like wha. Wha a get to Wally now? Loneliness? No more bleach out young bwoy?
Mi used to like wally’s humbleness. Not saying she can’t address the haters or even celebrate/ share her mile stones… but she jus seems to be transitioning into the stereo typical dancehall personality. Hype and caught up! Wally, take a step back. Breathe. Review some of your original videos and messages…. Don’t get caught up in all of this. I want to congratulate you on your engagement, which I wish you could have announced in a more down to earth fashion… but instead I am seeing you proving points and throwing word, flingin up ring ina classless style. Mi nah go mention u choice in men, but jus think about how you are coming across!
Den a which pawn shop d man go get that mek it look so already? Gwaan chuu Wally, weddin a nuh fi dog, maggle n mad dem.
THAT IS THE BIGGEST POPPY SHOW INNA FLORIDA DANCEHALL CIRCLE. BIG CLOWN. NO TALENT, NO PERSONALITY, NOTHING THAT IS WORTH ALL THE HYPE.
That ring is a red flag…
Real Yamhead. Wally British yuh clown out yuhself too much time. Tek a break now
Wally hole is like a drive through ah orlando every man go tru fucking idiot bwoy
Count the amount weh wally deh with in public weh she did own up a orlando wally you gone pass 5 the texas man them shit inna your mouth a hotel room that why you cant stop chat
….if she likes the ring, I love it..Its for her to wear I’m just skeeved out by all the hair..
Relax it’s a joke. It’s sarcasm
wally humble urself and shut the fuk up. u see when u was hungry belly wally and a beg people fi support u, then u were humble, now things a happen and u a mixx up wid drugs people like the british crew u a hype up.Wally i was a fan but now u too rass hype, u bleach out urself, duh belly, batty, breast, u r friggin fake and fulla plastic, i thought u were one of the conscious ones but now mi see say a hungry u did hungry and a try fool people, i hope u realise the british link up crew members are being targeted, i hope u know what u doing wally british. smh one big ole hypocrite u are all a dey wid people underage son that you could be his mother wid bleach out face. wally no body nuffi grudge u, because the things u do to get fame not nice at all, u sell out ur damm soul. u bleach out and favor monkey, kmft, a ring is a ring what matters is the type of man u get or in ur case the type of baby u get because dat boy could easily be your grand son.