WANNA MARRY?

12 thoughts on “WANNA MARRY?

1. Sender and Weh you try say ? Dnt stop mad them cha cha don !!… You kill Summer In Dubai Sunday . Never affi clean suh!!

1. U negraz will all celebrate s%it on a biscuit!
      Yu man a wear Oman clothes.then again you may even a remove him panty 😀 😀 “round pus$sc” bitches bout Dan 😀

2. ummm a hijab and Abaya’s are traditionally worn by women, not men. Hence the raised eyebrows. Muslim men wear Bisht and Thobes.

Try again, looking like the non-virgin Mary.

1. Effing Falla fashion,doan even tek the time to know bout the culture dem a rip-off siggghh.No wonder him end up a wear di woman dress instead of the Man one.

3. Y don’t some of these man don’t just come out the closet because u right at d door u c how the r get expose one by one and to the person except them shame on u wanting a half man half woman for yr man

4. He is def wearing women’s garments. People just fool and ignorant. Yet he will deny he is a cross dresser. Kmt.

5. A wah di bl@@dcl$&#t dis? Den a wah midget dat beside him lol… Mi not even memba if a so miget spell :ngakak :ngakak laws Mi baddy. No sah sometimes Mi think Mi Neva woulda see these things but yes sah It deh yah but it young

6. Poor thing didn’t do his research. He’s in fact wearing what appears to be a hijab (female Muslim garments)
    Y’all see why proper education is essential….f**g dancehall clown lololololol