WE NAH CONFRONT NOBODY BUT ANOTHER PREJUDICED AFRICAN WOMAN

6 thoughts on “WE NAH CONFRONT NOBODY BUT ANOTHER PREJUDICED AFRICAN WOMAN

1. Kmt…a god damn head hunter 😀 😀 or one a dem who fah daddy fuk dem childten first – dislike of me and mines is comical :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. That women probably needs someone to mix inna her. Why she is living in London there why not go back to her own place. Hypocrite and parasite dem.

3. I don’t care I am not claiming Africa…it’s a long distant memory. Yes I am a proud Jamaican and I don’t want to be anything else ever..you can keep your pure unmixed blood. You worry about the wrong things, the continent need fixing

4. Mi affi laugh, suh she pure, and living in the European country? She defeat her own purpose, such a fool, fool buffoon, I want see her fi beat her wid the rice pot, and when mi done beat her, mi just drown her in the gravy. F**king lunatic.

1. If you want to know what she looks like just access her Google+ Account (G+) and you will see that she has different interests and the one you need to select is called “Moments”. She posts pictures of her self under that interest. It is good to see what she looks like so if you was to see her in London, UK you will be able to confront her. This is what the article says.