WEIGHT WATCHERS

Cash from Philly … from you deh wid the Mad man and get rid a Eric you blow up like a mudfish girl.. is wah, you nah do no more Lipo or happiness or pregnancy weight mums? Anyways it Doooooooohhhh look good please to join Planet fitness for the new year and stick to it. Your manly features are more evident with all that weight so please do not pass go, Stop it right yah so.. Btw , why a ”very intelligent, ambitious, independent “ girl like you always a pick up some problem Man wey always a bring you down instead of helping you up? My girl stop meck the man dem use you fi further dem mission in the trade. Go look a nice business man like you self and you won’t have to be wondering night and day. Dem man deh weh you pick up love the dancehall tete and you do not fit that bill.

8 thoughts on “WEIGHT WATCHERS

1. Lol everybody know Cash a tough little badmine man! Nothing nah gwan fi har lil restaurant dem licenses and inspection love cite dem!
    Cash a put on weight to keep up with Shauna weh blow up like a blow fish! Cash hate Shauna but need Shauna fi make her even get a little look in her direction. Philly run left dem they are two manly looking, bad mind, run thru, stay bad non-factors!

2. Shauna really pop down all she a buy the fake brand dem, it nah do Zheng fi har.. shauna yuh need fi retire yuh mouth lean yuh teeth dem a seh push me in cause mi ready fi Pall add inna de dance pretty Nikki crash up, bubbles tired n look like one big dutty drag Indie fava one old granny, every dog have its day to shine & park up & shauna done out. Cash is a very successful lady brains & brains, I wouldn’t say beauty but her food is the best in the city right now. She’s nothing like shauna all shauna do is walk and f**k fi free club, rent car, and don’t even have her docs

3. Lies Best food in city of Philly goes to Quality on 40th and Lancaster. Cash and Shauna pop dung. And from L and I cite her restaurant not going back. Not a cash fan she and Shauna always a bad mind the young girls dem like anyone tell dem fi dun out and use up young. Cash fava one tuff little man.

4. omg unno love mixup but that’s the way they live kmt because unno always got to talk about somebody remember what u do in the dark comes to light