UNO LISTEN GOOD CAUSE WENDY SEH ORCHESTRATED BY KARTEL …..NAILY MOST…SUH A HIM COME UP WID DI PLAN AND DASH OUT FI HIM SON..WENDY SEH SELF HATE :hammer
Damn I so wish the song actually sound good and did deh pon a better riddim..to all the publicity especially mainstream she is getting for it ..like I said in the other post …great message , horrible horrible horrible delivery. Mainstream gonna listen and wonder y the hell the vocals and riddim sound so
Im soooo sorry and feel embarrassed for my race….this is what Bob Marley sang about… MENTAL SLAVERY…. shallow, empty and as Wendy rightly said SELF HATE.
She ridicule Kartel whey send in son information fi guh viral. The fact seh she neva comment pan Spice song itself shows prejudice but a so yankee stay dem nuh too ina wi
Someone gave Wendy an official notice as to the who and the what bout the video though……….
Suh hold on deh… Wait deh… Hold on again.. Suh it real.. Next time nuh duh dis mi need waanings.
Damn I so wish the song actually sound good and did deh pon a better riddim..to all the publicity especially mainstream she is getting for it ..like I said in the other post …great message , horrible horrible horrible delivery. Mainstream gonna listen and wonder y the hell the vocals and riddim sound so
Im soooo sorry and feel embarrassed for my race….this is what Bob Marley sang about… MENTAL SLAVERY…. shallow, empty and as Wendy rightly said SELF HATE.
I see this video as ridicule rather than BIG UP….
She ridicule Kartel whey send in son information fi guh viral. The fact seh she neva comment pan Spice song itself shows prejudice but a so yankee stay dem nuh too ina wi