WHA KINDA CELEBRITY DEM DID A LOOK FAH?

LADIES AND GENTLEMAN THIS ONE NEED CROWD, UNUH COME DASHOUT ABOUT DEM PEOPLE’S WEH GO A THIS CELEBRITY COOKOUT YAH …. WEH PEOPLE A TALK N COMPLAIN SAY NOT ONE CELEBRITY SHOW UP

4 thoughts on “WHA KINDA CELEBRITY DEM DID A LOOK FAH?

1. Ida looks 18. so much younger and more refined than some of the “young girls” in the back. lmfao DMV treat IDA like celebrity so heck..there goes your “celebrity” DMV dancehall. she and delroy still together? or him and king bbm still shacking up? if not, then keep it that way Ida. u lookin great!

2. I saw it too. Lol. But honestly when I see the party names nowadays …..I think it’s just a name just to make the flyer look appealing and most times to generate a dresscode. I don’t actually expect the name to mean anything. I didn’t expect to see any Celebrities there anyways. Dwl

3. Refined which part? Wrong Powder on her face. CELEBRITY COOKOUT, please. Can you really believe someone who is a Jafakin? I guess she has the Rachel Dolezal syndrome. Pretending to be someone else. Acting like she’s Jamaican when she is not. Why would anyone believe her in anything anyway? If you don’t ask where they come from you’ll never know.