GM metty. No sa people don’t have any respect anymore for the dead or themselves. Shame shame!! My funeral a people behave this way a gi up a box them down.
To each his own…I would rather a lively home going celebration than some depressing send off..NO FLOWERS (give me them now!, bright colours only (NO BLACK).Uptempo hymns and oh gosh no tears. That’s how I would want it.Depending on your religious beliefs, death really should be a celebration. It’s just so hard when your loved ones pass on.
Nutten nuh wrong wid dat, but you want ppl twerking at your funeral in see through clothing. There is a time and place for everything, funeral a nuh weh you guh fi ketch man..I caan badda wid some a dem yah.
Happy Friday :rose: see one nice red flowers de :D.
I want cremation, a family feast and then it’s my little sister, or her first born’s responsibility to take my ashes up on Blue Mountain and let me go with the wind.
None of this me don’t want. If my mother outlive me I don’t want her involve with how me go out physically. She LOVE feed people, boasy with the whole funeral arrangements and I find it tacky.
I don’t want people who I don’t like, never really interacted with while alive to come congregate or peep pon me when me dead…so I am adamant about what I want and my sister will respect my wishes, also my babes except he doesn’t like the cremation part.
Unnu too judgmental…Lowe di woman mek she enjoy herself….Do you know how she may have cried her eyes out before the cemetery and now have the time to enjoy herself and send her family member off happily without the bawling….Unnu gwey…Unnu sad like…Gwey….Pagans…
GM metty. No sa people don’t have any respect anymore for the dead or themselves. Shame shame!! My funeral a people behave this way a gi up a box them down.
We can any bettah
Sumady couldn push har inna di hole to
To each his own…I would rather a lively home going celebration than some depressing send off..NO FLOWERS (give me them now!, bright colours only (NO BLACK).Uptempo hymns and oh gosh no tears. That’s how I would want it.Depending on your religious beliefs, death really should be a celebration. It’s just so hard when your loved ones pass on.
Nutten nuh wrong wid dat, but you want ppl twerking at your funeral in see through clothing. There is a time and place for everything, funeral a nuh weh you guh fi ketch man..I caan badda wid some a dem yah.
Where in my comment did I say anything about twerking, see through clothing and ketching man???????????
AGAIN>>>>>uptempo hymns..bright colour clothing…no tears…no flowers…
Happy Friday :rose: see one nice red flowers de :D.
I want cremation, a family feast and then it’s my little sister, or her first born’s responsibility to take my ashes up on Blue Mountain and let me go with the wind.
None of this me don’t want. If my mother outlive me I don’t want her involve with how me go out physically. She LOVE feed people, boasy with the whole funeral arrangements and I find it tacky.
I don’t want people who I don’t like, never really interacted with while alive to come congregate or peep pon me when me dead…so I am adamant about what I want and my sister will respect my wishes, also my babes except he doesn’t like the cremation part.
PP thank you hun…Muah :kiss :kiss
Marie I agree with you, only fault I found was the underwear, and kids were there seeing all the crevices and corners.
Wey dis fah? A eediat bloodcleet ting dis!!!
Lol to each is own.I dont see nothing wrong.haha
though in appropriate by many standards when music hits you feel no pain … she dancing her sorrows away. PPl handle grieve differently
Unnu too judgmental…Lowe di woman mek she enjoy herself….Do you know how she may have cried her eyes out before the cemetery and now have the time to enjoy herself and send her family member off happily without the bawling….Unnu gwey…Unnu sad like…Gwey….Pagans…