WHAT A SUMTING EEHHH

HAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY HEAR YAH NOW

SENDER;-Post this fi me deh. N hide me ID… the Browns town councillor who got arrested with ruel Reid and the CMU man seem like she out fi sing. Lawyer fee a beat r rass so she caa keep r mouth no longer.

10 thoughts on “WHAT A SUMTING EEHHH

1. I hope, for her own safety, she goes to the police ASAP. “They” will kill you in no time to protect their massive theft of government funds. Do you think they are going to sit idly by while you ruin their lives and status? Think again.

2. Don’t follow JA politics much if at all.

A. This is quite foolish. Lien seriously ?? This is social media.

B. I hope for her safety she has the truth written down somewhere and signed with a reputable lawyer with her best interest at heart.

C. No flights out ..no flights in. What is your escape plan ? Because it seems up are sitting on “classified info “
    And forgive my ignorance But ppl with similar stories (Snowden to America for instance) HAVE an escape route . A plan B! Are you truly just idly talking on social media (of all places) with the other attention seeking ppl on social media ?

:siul :hoax2 :hoax2

3. The sweetness of u mouth, bring body come down to you heart… We are now in 2020… We all have something to learn for this one…

Walk good , and if the long term goal will be hindered by the thoughts or chats of today.. you have to walk wide .. people a dead Fi less than date daily .. SMH.. when will ppl learn