WHAT A WAY SOLANGE A GI JAY Z SOME KICK AND BEYONCE TAN UP A LOOK

0 thoughts on “WHAT A WAY SOLANGE A GI JAY Z SOME KICK AND BEYONCE TAN UP A LOOK

1. He probably told her how f**k granny ugly that dress was. I love the way a B**ch name Beyonce just stand there and act like she quite. She probably put her crazy a** sister up to it. long time them ah seh she crazy.

1. Kick and box….plus she look like she all spit pon him,a hope TMZ get audio soon caw a could a wah suh…Jay probably tell har weh everybody a seh, dat har frock ugly

2. lol and di sad part about all dis is dat we will NEVA know ah wha really happen! dis not even look like ah di first time it happen….

3. In the next couple years when me reach 80 their life story will come out. “Next Ike and Tina” It’s obvious Jay Z did something to her sister, and for Bey to stood there like a robot and did nothing, maybe Bey would get BOX when she reach home from Jay Z if she did get involve, I feel sorry for People who believe in these Celebs I swear.

1. exactly! By their body language you can tell seh Solange ah defend ar sista cause B too afraid to do it cause she ll ah point pon Beyonce and den she wheel ah next box :hammer

4. She looks crazy as hell, maybe she was drunk. He is such a gentleman if that was some other man she attacked like that she wudda deh a hospital today or in some serious pain.

5. NO TO RASSCLAAT!!! SPILL DI TEA (IN MA KENYA VOICE)

DIS LUK JUICEY, DEM INNA ON ELEVATOR AND INNA DEM MET BALL CLOTHES. A BEYONCE BODYGUARD JULIAN DAT A HOLD SOLONGE.

SOLONGE A BAD GAL!!! :ngakak

6. Their was no “BOX”. She lick and kick and spit. But if you watch it you see her hand never touch him face.

7. I do not think solange is mad I JUST THINK SHE FOUND OUT HE IS MAN HANDLING HER SISTER BECAUSE I SEE HIM SQUEEZE HER ARM ……SO SHE FREAKED OUT…………AND AS FI DID SISTA WEH MI NUH LIKE NONE A TALL…………SHAME MEK U LIKKLE SISTA DEFEND YU AFTA U GO SELL YU SOUL AND TAN UP DEH LIKE ..BOB MARLEY STATUE A STADIUM

8. It has been said before that Solange have mental health issues- bipolar to be exact….so anything is possible. It may to necessarily be that anything had happened.

9. Beyonce walked in the elevator like she was drunk. She is known to get drunk a bit. Solange mek afta him di second time and unu nuh see how him move to har den him ketch himself. Look like him memba Chris Brown. I have a funny feeling that Bey get couple hard touches from Jay from time ti time. One time unu nuh see Beyonce move infront a Jay Z like wheb mother a defend them young. Dwlllll. She never look to be of sound mind in dat video at all. Lol. She look like she tun fool when di lick dem start throw. Dat security company ina big trouble cause mi sure by now dem know who leak it. Dwllll. Dem mek a video of the surveillance tape. Lol. Tacky but juicy. Juicy baddddd. Lol

1. The security company not in Trouble, it’s the building security that sits and looks at elevator footage all day. Someone in that dept. got PAIDDDDDDDDDD from TMZ.

10. no man i think beyonce never step in because it never have nothing to do wit her. suppose solange did a drink and a rail up harself and him seh lets go home

11. dat look like she a defend her sister cause how beyonce just stand up and nah do ntn bout her sister behaviour so. if solange was at fault beyonce woulda do sup’m and mi hear seh after the gala beyonce and solange went home in the same car and jigga go home ina a different vehicle sup’m nuh right jay z mussy a beat out beyonce raas

12. Sry i dont think she was defending Bey i think she a defend harself him do or say something to the girl fi mek she get mad cuz even if it was har sis she was defending she wouldnt pop off like that

13. Dem sey afta d fight Solange n Beynce left 2gether n Jay went in a diff car. Shi was definately defending har lame sista. Bad gyal Solange

14. man a throw lick pon ar sista and a deal wid ar sista a way afta him run weh ar puppa …and di likkle sista seh fux off and low mi sista and meks she be …jayz married to di girl fi get richer dem man deh nh have nuh love and di wife nuh betta neida

1. True when she walk out the elevator you would think its one big happy family. I think Solange needs med. Look at Jay-Z face him in a shock. Like wtf??? She is known to throw fist, she fight off a reporter one time too. And if you look at the video clearer Beyonce did step in a little bit….

1. a Beyonstray wah meds have di man a control ar life and she cah do nuttn bout it …di sista seh NO TO BULLSHIT AND POP ON SOME…solange mi a go buy u song pon itunes today mi rate yu

1. I don’t know if I should correct you. However, I know as I do myself type in our dialect but ass is ass in English and Patois. I is capitalised in English and Patois as well. What I do support is adult education. YOU’RE calling me classless but I think you are the CLASSLESS one. How many classes have you taken since you left elementary school?

15. absolutely disgusting bitch. Any woman try justify this make sure you dont bawl when unu man kick out unu teeth. she was like an animal, i am surprised jayz showed so much self restrain, i can see he wanted to fight back.

any woman me deh wid stand up and watch her sister rush me so, you know what me gone over the tommy lee post kmt

1. unu fe behave betta man, ca none ah wi nuh beta than the otha…Only Child, coo much times yuh show yuh jock strap onya and nuhbody nuh trace yuh..lowe real man …unu haves to duh betta :hammer :hammer

16. Seci 4 pocket them nice yah now eno Met please get the audio cause Solange she talk eno all Bey she turn to and talk eno.. Look like she gi bey a good lashing when them inna the car to.. But what a way jay z did wah go inna the car to naw lie tho me feel a something having to do with jay z and bey relationship make Solange snap

1. mi notice that too! then afta all ah that happen in the elevator him did really think getting intot the car with her would be a good idea?

17. As much as mi inquisitive and wa fi know more why it happen….What would the repercussions be if Jay did a Chris Brown on her instead

1. But wi not even know if him hit her sista or grab ar up ……..and she jus fux him up ..him well wah go inna di car fi go intimidate dem ….

18. Solange twitter says jay z try the wrong one and he ain’t both that life bcz he hit her sis so that’s why she f***k him up

19. Onlychild are you a jayz worshipper or something. You’re calling a woman hoodrat all because jayz need defending. if you watch that video clearly you would see that even beyonce was cursing him. You need to hop off the jaz banwagon and humble yourself.

20. Jay tell har him an him wife not mining har nuh more an dem a gi har 2 week fi fine a job an das y shi snap lol

21. He hit her sister and although I think she usually goes overboard… In this instance…I’d do the same thing!!! Especially if he did it in my presence!!!!

Sometimes as women in love we get blinded by the love and look past the ABUSE and that is not OK!

http://m.tmz.com/#Video/0-6lrpg6kh

22. Solange posted this on her page…

“He tried the right one. I keep telling y’all that nigga ain’t bout that life. U hit my sis I hit u hoe. Talk what u know! Y’all don’t know shit!”

1. Mixxxxuuuuuuppppppppp!!!! No sah, mi need more oooo! Just goes to show that nothing and nobody is PERFECT!!!

1. Usually I think she can b a bit much BUT in this instance… I do support her. I don’t know anyone personally that would stand by and watch their sis experience ABUSE and not defend it.

Sometimes as women we r blinded by luv and look past the abuse; however, that is not healthy!!!! If child protective services had proof of Jay hitting Bey…. He could not stay under the same roof with Bey & Blu!!!! That is a fact! All these chicks jocking Jay need to have several seats… Bout him a genkleman… Which paawt???????

I remember a bit over 15 years ago he approach a friend of mine when we went to visit a college and asked her for pums like he was entitled to hers and in a very RUDE way. He was not the mogul he is today so I can imagine how he is now!!!!

1. remember that African woman he punched in her face about 8 years ago ?….and she did nothing to him…I respected him as an artist but since I saw the clip of him hitting that woman for nothing at all it kinda bothered me

2. @Jafaican, that tweet is not legitimate so I wouldn’t continue to share that at all. If you go to her official twitter, she has made no comment on the matter and I suspect that they won’t. They are enormously private and will leave the public to speculate unless the authorities get involved, which I highly doubt.

23. respect jay z for not fighting back, especially after she disrespected him by spitting on him multiple times. Can you imagine how his life would be turned upside down if he hit her?

24. @Real, I knew he was sinister but when he slapped that African woman in her face for either trying to hug him or take a picture, I was certain he’s filth. All that glitters is not gold and BeyoncĂ© never seems happy beneath her fake smile. She even admitted she can’t sleep at nights. I believe she’s been mistreated for years and Solange had her fill with it. Jay has never been a gentleman.
    Anyone remembers the story of the girl who was supposedly pregnant by him and threatening to out him until she turned up dead?
    That man like Puffy has a very sinister side. What he displays for the public is only a facade. I have a very good feeling that he’s the one behind the release of this video.

1. Well Foxy he does say he had 99 problems and a bitch is not one so he cares less about any woman….obviously his wife is doing as she is told and she does not look happy

25. I feel sorry for Beyonce, she seem to be lost in translation and as Wendy William said she sounds like a 5th grader. I think Jay is controlling her. She loves the sex, and the ragamuffin lifestyle that she never had before him (that is what she is drunk inlove with.) Bey take some advise and take some classes at a college, expand your mind so that you can express yourself with confidence and become a stronger woman, DO NOT SETTLE for this man, he done lived his life and wanna confine and control you. DO THE RIGHT THING AND GET OUT NOW!!!!

I think Solange was simply standing up for her sister cause Bey said in a song or an interview that her sister said that she should speak her mind, SHE IS HER SISTER’S KEEPER!! GO SOLANGE.

26. Lets hope with this out in the public Beyonce will have the courage to stand up, speak out about what she’s going through and leave his ass if she’s being abused…..or am i only dreaming cuz she loves the life

Look how him blacklist Chris Brown ova Ri-Ri and he himself is a woman beater or is bcause fi him beatings done in private n the bruises not visible (him spare di face n di yeye)

1. ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————Met

27. i can’t believe the IGNORANCE i’m reading here. ppl talking about he hit Beyonce, where did you fools get that from? STOP SLANDER PPL.

28. Jay Z have a strong heart, respect to him for not hitting her. He knew he would have a lawsuit coming. The spitting though, I don’t know if I could take that.

29. Beyonce and her sister is in bahamas i think at kelly wedding .i think beyonce is trapped ..she came out elevator smiling as if nothing happends .ibet bey is sorry she cut her dad out of her life

30. Gm All

But why ppl love worship celebrity suh???
    The first thing some ppl draw fa a fi say the girl
    Crazy & Bipolar God know mi hate unu!!! Unu nuh know
    What tek place just chill .. It looks to me like she’s defending
    Dumb ass BeyoncĂ© … People a talk bout ugly dress.. Solange probly didn’t even
    Pick out her own dress so why would she be offended over that they have stylists that dress them! People talkin bout they respect Jayz like dem know him
    & the person wa say it nuh look like dem mussi blind kmt .. We may never find out what happened.

31. Damn. Felt like this 2 other times in my life. When i found out Santa Claus wasn’t real and that wrestling was fake. Damn Jay, you made a nigga believe in you. Chris Brown need to holla at Hova.

32. The earzas i would a give Solange. Tell jay z to shout problem child and make him sort it out fi him. Tell him don’t use BB tho. ooooo.