WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

24 thoughts on “WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

1. I believe what the writer said may be true but why post and write it on your Facebook page? There is such a thing as defamation of character, or what’s left of it.

1. She nah defame no one in that photo. Montague would be the only one out of the 3 to mske that claim. Truth must surface no matter the cost.

Kento nuff respect! :maafaganwati :maafaganwati :maafaganwati, but you forgot: rapist, rumored child molester and a walking std host.

1. Yow Family :kiss

Me don’t know why people a fight the poster’s truth.

Fi her argument more factual than what we know bout de apples and bobbettes.

People talk bout injustice and class division but a talk bout “mind what you say” about a nasty crackhead, gun man; a crooked poltician (PERSONAL KNOWLEDGE and AFFECTED BY HIS DOUBLE CROSS) and an abusive man (Public knowledge).

People worship jesus fi stand him ground, so anybody can do the same.

Truth hurts those who aren’t use to it.

2. All have sin and come short of the glory of GOD… open your minds and read between the lines!! in an abstract way this pic could speak volumes for the troubled youths in our society!!!

3. @Beer Backle…because ppl nah sue out dem claat dem do it!

Bobby Montaque is not a nice man, a nuh everybody u fi try play wid/call out suh….you hav a better chance a done Andrew, Portia, Lisa and even Bruce. But don’t be a fool and mek habit out of calling out man like Montaque, Phillips, Robertson or PJ…you either end up sued or dead!

1. F**k monteque! After him a no god or beyond reproach.

The person nah hide and talk what is not known. Of all the names you mentioned, Portia is the bitch that will answer you up in the “100 ways to skin a puss” ways.

We people a understand the meaning of freedom, dem nah oppress dem self no more.

1. But body call pon man like Montaque and Robertson, and u see because dem party in power, mi nuh put ntn pass ppl like him. Point blank! And yes we kno and hear seh ppl like him do tings. But calling him out without proof, wid him being in di position him is nuh wise! So all di claims can true likkle more, if di proof nuh deh deh is straight lawsuit!

And try kno seh a nuff ppl who a call up polician and dem friend name deh inna court right now a waste tax dollars cause dem a get sued! And dat a fact!

And as for Portia she can go pon stage and curls and gwaan, but she did quite wen har party and party members a dun har, suh mi nah watch dat!

1. Spoon, the person may have personal (first hand)knowledge off all 3…not like they are the type that make themself scarce.

All 3 of them no more powerful thsn anybody else. Monteque me % certin about and give full support to Kento fi diss him up.

Me jmg stalker say me a diehard laborite and if such is the case me sure no partial none.

4. I agree with Kento. Where are the young brilliant young men that should be our role models not getting the chance to speak? Its the same thing in America Donald Trump meeting with Kanye West and Steve Harvey. That makes no sense, as Marc Lamont said, these are mediocre negroes representing black people. Where are the educated outstanding men that we have? Those shou;d be our role models, not cokehead Ninja and Hennessy head Killer.

5. Yall gonna ignore the fact that the kunta kente lady looks like a foot??Reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker n it’s distracting me from giving my opinion!

6. Nowadays people nah think bout weh dem a post, dem just post.If this is how she views these 3 so let it be. Freedom of speech!!!

7. Well monteque is trying something…what is the sender approach?? She should have wrote something that makes monteque look like a fool so when Andrew Holness the media and the press get a hold of it they call her in and gave her his job…What we need is ideas not critique…for now girl FCUK OFF and go find something meaningful to do with ur time..

8. Big Dutch pot hole kento move yuh nasty raass chu u run chu every pnp big man from Clarendon n start over. Gweh gal n pick the beam outta yuh dutty eye dem n yuh bruk up plate teeth

1. U know kento hole and mouth condition, but you no know you illiterate condition as good :travel on Kento’s behalf go kill you self-one less ninja, monteque and hamma head bounty pon earth.

9. i notice anytime ppl call out a laborite nuff a unuh jump up & defend dem. Monteque is a wicked dutty shithouse, & no man not powerful more than God, he is a pedophile is nuff young girls life him destroy. i agree with the sender. Whole a dem a shithouse, too much tears deh pon bounty killa plus ninja man a still cokehead. Time longer than rope. F**k dem all

10. Can anybody show me a perfect human being who has never committed a sin in his or her life if not then shut the hell up and focus on the positive message that they are trying to bring.