WHAT COMPLEXION SENDER?

14 thoughts on “WHAT COMPLEXION SENDER?

1. WHO IS SHE AND SHE NOT UGLY SENDER WHY YOU SEND THIS IN? SENDER YOU MUSSI FRIGHTEN OVER RED SKIN BECAUSE IF YOU THINK THATS A ASSEST MAJOR FAIL

2. dwl i kno her. she has mostly dark skin frens an they are all her minions she sends them out and they do whatever she wants.

3. A wah graceann do fi reach pon dis page. A wonder if a the ring pon haar finger sender hate haar fah

4. Black princess you’re wasting your time trying to convince Jamaican people that just because someone is lightskin that doesn’t mean they’re automatically attractive. It’s hard wired in to most Jamaican people’s head that lightskin people are more attractive, that’s why the men will run down a troll face browning and the women will chase after some bleach faced browning man who spends his days, smoking weed, on social media all day and partying. Jamaicans love anything that reminds them of white or non black.

5. Get behind me Satan !
    Ignorant, bitter person, dragging down another !
    Shameful !
    Social Media BULLY !
    – There is NOTHING princess about you, you slithering serpent !
    Your jealousy is bitter like a disloyal, hungry, jealous servant !
    I am very BLACK
    And I am very proud !
    I am beautiful and my chocolate complexion has everything going for me !
    Leave d gyal alone !

6. She is not ugly, but she is not beautiful either. Why would anyone leave such a hateful comment on such an innocuous post.

7. Seriously, the girl is not ugly. She’s not pretty either but i’ll go out on a limb and say princess knows her. Maybe her attitude is ugly, she look conceited but some people are born with high self-esteem. Sometimes it has nothing to do with skin color.