INSTAGRAM FI MEK SOME A UNO WRITE VOICENOTE…WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?
17 thoughts on “WHAT IS APPLE SAYING?”
Bias aside,I totally get it and I’m overconfident that non biased people will too!!Witches tried shyt to break up Princess Apple’s Matrimonial home …and all she’s saying is that it didn’t and ain’t working cuz dem still a do dem ting!!
Yes she should’ve gone for DIDN’T instead of Ain’t, or said Ain’t WORKING instead of Work….but Good God mon,it’s Christmas in the air vibes time for giving a bly for something this MINOR!!Tell di Richards Merry Christmas n keep it moving.
Signed Sarge in charge..To Correct and Serve
Grammar police…turning a blind eye this Yuletide season.
But dem nuh married a likkel while good now? Stand strong Mrs. Richard’s, many will come to claim first lady but they will fall by the way side. Meck dem go look dem own husband, at least through it all him teck you before God and man and meck you wife.
Big woman and big man thing. For 2020 let’s not keep giving these non entities any more knowings. We all know the beginning and will soon know the end to these wannabes. Let’s try to not give them this platform any longer to few they are important. For 2020 let’s leave the Snapple’s and Robbas to time please.
How long a man going to stay with a woman that he can not traveled with or build business in her name should something happened to him . Facts a life apple jay documents good he can fly he can get his social security he can get disability . If you mumma wasn’t beating the iron jay would gone longtime truth told . Hope to see in Jamaica at icon party . No one envy that life can’t travel over the world with your rich husband …….
APPLE YOU WILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO WORRY ABOUT WHO YOUR FIANCE IS SLEEPING WITH . IS YOUR HUSBAND GOING TO JAMAICA APPLE FOR THE HOLIDAYS APPLE . YOU WILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO CRY PRINCESS APPLE. APPLE REMEMBER HOW MUCH OF A DOG YOUR HUSBAND IS. APPLE YOU KNOW YOU GET BUN AND CHEESE. APPLE YOU FAKE MARRIAGE CAN”T GET YOU A GREEN CARD OR AN ID. APPLE A CHRISTMAS NOW . WHOSE BED WILL YOUR HUSBAND BE IN FOR THE NEW YEAR. JAMAICA HERE COMES MONEY MAN JAY ICON.
Dem gal yah a real brain dead material…gal wife nuh supposed to a prove nuttn tuh nuh oda gal. Pic yah look weird anyways like she uncomfortable like she dus drop een pan a spot. Gal ano wife when yuh affi bring een next gal tuh yuh man fi mek up fi ur pussy issa joke???? A neva see a pics drop ova yah yet whey dem a show real love an affection and mi look n seh yuh know seh dis real :ngakak :ngakak issa joke.
Bias aside,I totally get it and I’m overconfident that non biased people will too!!Witches tried shyt to break up Princess Apple’s Matrimonial home …and all she’s saying is that it didn’t and ain’t working cuz dem still a do dem ting!!
Yes she should’ve gone for DIDN’T instead of Ain’t, or said Ain’t WORKING instead of Work….but Good God mon,it’s Christmas in the air vibes time for giving a bly for something this MINOR!!Tell di Richards Merry Christmas n keep it moving.
Signed Sarge in charge..To Correct and Serve
Grammar police…turning a blind eye this Yuletide season.
Yardie you missed a few spaces. lol
look like some girl either fuck or breed for her man ..but him still stay
The Richards? I think she was supposed to write The Carters… lol (that’s sarcasm, by the way)
tell her thanks for giving Mittchie boo the link for aliexpress she was really out and stunting at her boat cruise in the chinese fakes big up
Wife a wife ladies plz stop fucking married man in 2020
But dem nuh married a likkel while good now? Stand strong Mrs. Richard’s, many will come to claim first lady but they will fall by the way side. Meck dem go look dem own husband, at least through it all him teck you before God and man and meck you wife.
It’s a verse from the city girls new song
Big woman and big man thing. For 2020 let’s not keep giving these non entities any more knowings. We all know the beginning and will soon know the end to these wannabes. Let’s try to not give them this platform any longer to few they are important. For 2020 let’s leave the Snapple’s and Robbas to time please.
Yardielove yuh neva Eva Eva turn blind eye :ngakak DO NUH BADDA NOW :cd
It’s the CITY GIRLS new song lol unno kno Happle quotes lyrics to songs bc she can’t think of her own words…
How long a man going to stay with a woman that he can not traveled with or build business in her name should something happened to him . Facts a life apple jay documents good he can fly he can get his social security he can get disability . If you mumma wasn’t beating the iron jay would gone longtime truth told . Hope to see in Jamaica at icon party . No one envy that life can’t travel over the world with your rich husband …….
So if he’s straight why can’t he file for her, I’ve always wondered about that. This is a worthless marriage
She thief too much.and go a prison too much time
WHAT HAPPEN TO THEIR BUSINESS THEY SUPPOSE TO OPEN 10 MONTHS AGO ? DISGUSTING BUMS
APPLE YOU WILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO WORRY ABOUT WHO YOUR FIANCE IS SLEEPING WITH . IS YOUR HUSBAND GOING TO JAMAICA APPLE FOR THE HOLIDAYS APPLE . YOU WILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO CRY PRINCESS APPLE. APPLE REMEMBER HOW MUCH OF A DOG YOUR HUSBAND IS. APPLE YOU KNOW YOU GET BUN AND CHEESE. APPLE YOU FAKE MARRIAGE CAN”T GET YOU A GREEN CARD OR AN ID. APPLE A CHRISTMAS NOW . WHOSE BED WILL YOUR HUSBAND BE IN FOR THE NEW YEAR. JAMAICA HERE COMES MONEY MAN JAY ICON.
Dem gal yah a real brain dead material…gal wife nuh supposed to a prove nuttn tuh nuh oda gal. Pic yah look weird anyways like she uncomfortable like she dus drop een pan a spot. Gal ano wife when yuh affi bring een next gal tuh yuh man fi mek up fi ur pussy issa joke???? A neva see a pics drop ova yah yet whey dem a show real love an affection and mi look n seh yuh know seh dis real :ngakak :ngakak issa joke.