WHAT MANNER OF BLEACH IS THIS

48 thoughts on “WHAT MANNER OF BLEACH IS THIS

1. Was gonna say something but remember kids are off it wasn’t ntn bad but let mi go tuh his muma….stop mix volume 40 inna yuh many gels nd stop wid this light shit thing cuz anyway yuh cut it the world still sees him as a black man.

1. Thank you!

I pray that her son doesn’t grow up to be ignorant like the mother; and I hope his father is a man with common sense to teach his son about dignity, integrity and productivity cause she nah go cya dweet. That airhead.

2. Teach him to do better..be better than you , teach how proud he must be of himself teach him about being a strong black man ..stop telling him about being light skin . He is a nice looking child

3. NO SAH WHY DI GAL DEM A JAMAICA A DO DEM BODY SUH JESUS CHRIST MAN.. DEM NUH HEAR BOUT SKIN CANCER?? WHY EVERYBODY WAH WHITE? MET PLEASE TELL ME WAH REALLY A GWAN YAH SO…

4. Last week she was 2 shades darker….she really hate her real blackness…..light skin son???? Really tho???? This gal lack a lot of things but most of all sense….dumb bitch

5. Just like Chinese women, Jamaican women and sissified Jamaican men will be next ones to die from Cloroxing(bleaching). Jamaican has become a dumping ground for skin lightening products which makes them widely available especially for young people who are growing up during the time of the “coloring book” craze. For some the thinking is that my tattoos are better than yours and they’ll do anything to brighten their skin just to make the ink more visible. I’m not against having tattoos but some folks go to extremes just to try and claim the crown of the most colorful peacock or common fowl. With that said, I was at a popular stadium in Kingston forDayBreak party a few weeks ago when I saw her. Was wondering why is it that her skin looks pale. Well this confirms it. People it’s not worth it.

6. Trashy girls always treat their young sons like boyfriends, kissing your son on the lips is inappropriate and shows where her morals and principles are. The light skin comment I totally expect from her, it seems like Jamaicans in general are frightened by color and hair textures still In 2016. If you can interact with college graduates in Jamaica who still use verbiage like “pretty hair” and who treat light-skin people like royalty then you know bottom-of-the-barrel people like Aneka have that mentaility ten fold. In 2017 let us Jamaicans who know better teach, the ones who don’t and let’s start taking these cruffs like Aneka and flushing them down the toilet one by one.

7. That child is not lightskin lol but ok idiot probably start rub the little boy skin wit chemicals soon hope father in child’s life

8. I think this chick be feeling herself way to much. Can i add how UGLY i think she is….but you know kill har dead she pretty(judt because shi have likkle colour)KMT! :ngakak :ngakak The other day this ugly bleach out body gal is to block mi cause me tell har that di cheap hair weh she always a promote is trashhhhhh from then mi convinced seh shi have low self esteem, and in order for her to feel good about her self she need others approval. :hoax2 Nothing on you or about you screams sexy or attractive so have several seats miget

9. ONE THING ME WAH UNO KNOW THIS GAL LIKE APPLE STRIVE AFFI ATTENTION A HYPE DEM TINK DEM FI BE CENTRE OF ATTENTION ALL D TIME THIS GAL IS A NO BADY A CLOTHES OVER SHE SHI CAH HYPE PON A SOUL ONLY PPL WAH MOH KN DISS SHAPE BAD GAL TIMK SHE IS ALL DAY

10. Nah man as bad as she be she nah do dat to har son. His father is brown n she is fair skinned but bleach to have a much browner tone. She’s not as white as she look in this pic either, she overload the pic wid filter

11. Have you ever seen her toes omds , dem black and look patchy. Girl you can tone but u taking it too far. God made u be a dark skin chocolate so appreciate it an not try to be a browning.u sure not comfortable in your own skin.

12. The boy look suspect n I thought he was bleaching also look at the different shades/color part of his skin, there should be a law that adults should never kiss children in their mouth…

13. The Internet really give idiots a platform.idiot gal go and learn about something other than looking good and for the record dem seh dem look good. How can u look good with a skin color u create, only u guys have that bad color and think it looks good, delusional bad. I’m going in because u involve your child in your foolishness. This is the reason we cannot get better as a people. I can not believe that this is a (grown woman) writing like teenager who don’t know them self

14. @Sunshine,

I agree with you, but was SO upset in general at her ignorance and self – hatred to comment. I agree with you that she is probably bleaching the child too . Like you, I also noticed the child’s UNSUALLY PALE FEET, in comparison to his ” color,” which looked somewhat unnatural .

What a shame and total tragedy foe Jamaican culture that mothers have reached to this and indoctrinating such superficial nonsense and self hate on their own children

Jackass woman you are raising a BLACK MALE . Fullstop. Color will get him only so far superficially and probably only in Jamaica! Because anywhere else in the world, he is NOT considered light skin , but AFRICAN / BLACK/ CARIBBEAN MALE. Endangered species u jackass!!! Raise him with.better morals and ideas foe 2017 ,

Marcus Garvey, Nanny, Bob Marley , all the greatest Maroon ancestors of Jamaica are probably rolling in their graves with this bleaching tragedy that has taken over the beautiful island like a sick sick epidemic – disease … self – hatred to the maximum and lack of education

15. And I forgot to mention in the last statement , you nasty stinking woman, where has though MOUTH been ?? With all that suckings and rubbings u probably do to keep up with the cos$t of bleachings…STOP KISS D INNOCENT PICKNI PON HIM MOUTH WITH YUH STINK STINK MOUTH You ghost looking vampire pale out Jezebel !!!
    Bout light skin baby STEUPS … dat is a prize now or a trophy ? u jackass .
    Best the child had a ram – goat for a mother .

16. SMDH.

Seriously, what goes through someone’s head to make them feel like they’d rather be something other than what they are??? Ah dis SAD!

My in laws are the type of Jamaicans who are caught up with bleaching. I too am Jamaican but my family is and was NEVER like that. I came to America at the age of 9 and maybe I was a bit sheltered. I never knew about black, white, light skinned or dark skinned until I came to America. #Facts

17. With all this bleach talk and this high exotic expensive life she swear she a live wid ar light skin baby I just wonna kno why the big nose whore still taking taxi???? Mi u seh yu hair cost $100,000 wah day..wah gwaan fi a car?? Wahpn? Si this gyal all the time a call cabby bumbu dread!

18. Well she inna d whole party promotion clique suh mi nuh expect no betta. Di whole a dem think brown skin is a race to itself. Map twins, tns, kubanz d list goes on. Dem nah book none a d promotion gyal dem if dem nuh brown.

19. Aneka is not one of my fav person but she would def be a crack head to be rubbing that child. I just think the pale feet is cause from him wearing socks n shoe all the time. My feet we’re always pale when I was going to school wearing socks n shoe everyday can contribute to that pale looking feet. My thoughts thou. On another note aneka u need to slow down on that bleaching cause that sore on ur food looks like it’s has no heal to heal

20. somebody cah come tell me is what dem mix up. me brown already but me full a spot. I just want something to clear up my skin 🙁

21. Simplicity been there done that. Me cut out so much tings outta me diet till me get so skinny. you rarely ever catch me with juice especially sodas and me tyad a dermatologist. Ive spent so much money doing peels and stuff and skin still tan bad. maybe if i try what some a dem a use just to get off the coro coro offa me then i can maintain it afterwards.. A nuff time me see dem and wah ask dem but embarrassed or feel like they won’t tell me what they used to get clear skin 🙁 I am a really brown girl so the stop dem tan up extra pan me