Angie dun p**y angie weh the man f**k and dip stop walk and ah call acs and Fire department pan di ppl dem yuh shape like one bl****t pengwing wanna be coolie Angie stop walk and a suck off the young(Edited) fi pay rent and yuh still get put outtta 92nd
Excuse me, but what is a pengwing?.
Lmao damn sender it’s Penguin
Sender you seems hurt, he had promise to take you the West Indian Day Parade on Eastern Parkway the other day. Then you found out he took the young lady and you mad. Hush maybe next time but in the mean time just get your flag and keep waving.
Angie is the one calling on all the dancehall ppl dem for years now to start war
Angie get put outta house whey she sey she own?
Dun pussy Angie wid the gushy pussy stop walk and chubble ppl and go tek care of the infection dat ah mek yuh stink and ah drain drain
Angie u is a grandmother and u own daughter say she can’t stand u cause u always waa f**k her man them. Leave the kids them make them grow. Pure under 25 u take and a dem do a f**k u in a car and lef u. Set example for your granddaughter you claim to love. After certain age you must let go certain living.
Facts…that’s all she does is sex in her old bruk truck…she love sex off people man and she love when the man Dem in a relationship, because she feels the need to break up homes. that is why she does not have a man for her own, or can keep a man. she always love to trouble people and throw words on people that don’t even know she exist. She never look good yet and always dress like a slut. What you expect from her she and Shorty weh in the aramy a BFF and birds of a feather flock together..Angie is a bird…
Dutty ppl unun hurt bad and sound very unhappy.
Bitches be hating cause unun dont even know shit bout the girl y’all stay hiding behind computer and dont show y’all self weak ass bitches angie a do good and not looking at none of y’all hating bitches y’all vex cause the gal can tek any young boy she want and them do things fi r and y’all cyan fine a man the gal a live great so birches go kill y’all self
Angie break up homes all the time its her specialty what you expect, she use to f**k doze and alot of other young boys that party
Angie no one is hurt you and you nasty friend shorty need to stop going around and f**k people man and f**k your age group
Angie and shorty a mek dem money and not looking at yall hater
Smh you use to f**k dose to if you notice angie dont f*k old man cause her pussy good young man nuh stop want her she can tek any gal man good hold angie unun vex
Mek dem f**k off cause dem a fool show u face mek angie and r ppl beat out u rass