WHEN HOTFLASH GET FLAT

Dear met from in the streets of fort Lauderdale this woman andrea she owns the blue Mountain restaurant she f**k every married man that goes there now she and this king man wife at war heard she about to step up in there and beat the shit out of her like one some other girl gave har before and to make matters worse this woman lives with har own man and wont leave people man alone all because of money kingman own a restaurant also he be f**ng ever girl in around fort Lauderdale area too but heard wife and bunna woman say he can’t f**k they only need is money heard wifey robbing him blind

10 thoughts on “WHEN HOTFLASH GET FLAT

1. :ngakak :ngakak @from in the street of Fort Lauderdale :ngakak Sender, yuh journalism never include how tuh grammatically construct yuh story :ngakak Yuh record but nuh knoe how fi report :ngakak :ngakak

2. Oh well. She look damn good for an older woman so if she feel like to pop the pussy leave her be cuz from the looks of it she can keep up. One life. Gwan tru mumz

3. Di gal what a try Fi dis Andrea mi know her n u not to start what u can’t finish,gal Donald Trump a pick up people hard so keep ur Kool, Andrea nah trouble u her pussy good she look good n ever Sweet if I was a mi I would give her Evey thing just Fi say mi f**k a sweet tight pussy

4. A weh mi mada duh yuh duty badmind!! A true she pretty and nuh affi run dung man!! Or a true she have weh yuh want!! A mad yuh mad cause yuh nuh hot like her!!! Or yuh mad cause when she go out she nuh affi wear the same clothes!! Mi know why yuh mad!!! A true yuh nuh live nuh weh and a jump from married man to married man a try fi stay relevant Ina ft lauderdale!!yuh big and bad but a hide behind Internet!! If yuh did bad yuh wuda step to her like the big bad bitch yuh pretend to be!!! Duty crosses go get a life!!!

5. Bitch uh call up mi madda name just fi get a faward . If she nuh shit uh cah nam! Uh come here fi try diss people and can’t even write a proper paragraph. uh nuh see uh played out and uh pop dung ?? U are the walking whore of Lauderdale! U married ! But u f**k my lord fi money! Uh deh wid Steve and he’s a married man also. You try f**k Courtney cuz him have money & he’s also married but uh to ugly and tuff fi him! Everything we do uh fallow ,uh nuh have a mind fi uh own ! Everything we wear uh run guh buy the cheap version n try Mek style outa last year wear. Uh nuh have dry shit Ina uh batty . Uh daughter seh uno nuh live nuh where! Why are you so worried about my mother? Cuz she pretty and have things going for her ? Cuz man wah mine har ? And uh haffi sell front fi get 20 dolla ? Bitch u are the weakest link dutty bitch ! U come in our restaurant with ppl name brand bag and can’t wear them again If uh have a problem we are always at the same place . Uh know weh we live , weh we work , weh we party! So if uh suh blooodclat i advice you to f**ing jump!

6. Empty barrels makes the most noise. People that are unhappy and have nothing going for them will always be the ones to try bring people into their own pathetic little insignificant worlds. Andrea has her OWN everything, car ,house, and business. This person clearly is very envious of all Andrea has accomplished. Lol.

7. Bitch she is always nice and clean that’s why the man them going crazy over her. You are jealous because things going good for her and nothing going on for you. Her pussy is good that’s why she can get all of the men and you can’t get any. You pussy rotten that’s why you can’t keep a man,they f**k you one time and never come back. Dog go get a life and stop trying to tear down other people to try and stay relevant. She have all the things that you want and can’t get that’s why you hate her. Wicked jancrow.

8. It’s ironic to thinkthat who wrote this don’t know that people know it’s she. I’d say it’s to try to bring my friend to her level, it won’t happend. My friend have class and dignity unlike the John crow that wrote it. Go get a life.silver