WHEN WALDIE KILLED FATHER COLE

There a select few individuals who build apartments for resale or rent in Jamaica, and because they are so few of them, they all know each other. There is Little Miss who began with English, Onie,Waldie when he was alive, Father Cole, just to name a few.

In late 2013, Father Cole decided to open a strip club which would add to the many businesses that he had and would add more income to new business began with Waldie, specifically an apartment building that was being constructed in Barbican.

Out of nowhere, the Jamaica’s Ministry of Labor ran in on his set up and at one point they threatened to shut him down. At first Cole thought it was his rivals who had sent the Ministry to his doors but a quick check confirmed that it had nothing to do with his rivals in the stripping business. Cole pressed on and continued his apartment construction.

Unbeknowst to him, Waldie had other plans. Waldie knew Cole’s ‘foot soldiers’ and he also had an idea that Cole’s rivals were making money but Cole’s rivals had links and Waldie knew his move had to be strategic so he came up with an almost perfect plan. Waldie befriended a few of Cole’s foot soldiers knowing that their loyalty was only on the surface and that anything they did would not be traced back to him. Waldie hired Cole’s foot soldiers from Rollington Town, again, unbeknownst to him and asked them to kill Cole’s rival who now had a strip club in Mobay.

Cole’s foot soldiers went on the mission without his knowledge and came under heavy fire from memebers of Cole’s rival’s security team. One of the young men lost his life but that was enough for Waldie. It is what he wanted because word on the street was that the young men were sent on a mission by Cole.In truth, Cole knew absolutely nothing about their mission, and detectives from the JCF were puzzled as to why the men who attempted to kill Cory Todd were from Rollington Town.

Waldie silently rejoiced, Cole being suspect meant that he was more of a target and with Cole out of the way, the Barbican property would have one owner.
The job was given to Waldie’s well camouflaged henchman who killed Cole in late 2015 almost a year after Todd was shot. What appeared to be retaliation, was a part of Waldie’s plan. With Cole out of his way, the property was his, the strip club would be gone and there was always another friend killer for hire so Waldie knew it was only a matter of time that he would get around to everyone and become Kingston’s most influential don.

35 thoughts on “WHEN WALDIE KILLED FATHER COLE

1. Peeping…

Now please tell mi how returning residents can sincerely conduct business with any and every “business people?”. When dem promote online options to conduct business if you can’t get time off from work fi travel there. If I wasn’t over here fassing inna people business….

1. Mi woulda never know bout di teefing lawya ooman and har teefing friend dem.

2. Di pedophiles inna uptown

3. Di list soooooo long mi woulda run out a space.

Admin/Met whoever you are just know sey fi every 10 people wey get up and trace yuh and di regula contributors pan di wall, 100 more value reading suh dem can know how tuh move… Corruption dey ah yawd and abroad, we just waan know wey ah gwaan inna our backyard. Ano di whola wi throw stone behind wi.

Forever ova yah unless yuh block mi ip address, den mi find ah nadda way fi come peep lol. Dis information is vital.

1. Unfortunately the cleanup is so great, where do you start? From the head to the tail need cleaning. I know a lot times we cry foul pon di ghetto youths dem for the gun crimes, but the corruption does not exist only in the ghetto.

It is both chilling and eye opening to see that you have to be careful who you entrust to go into business with. Who you bank with. Who you hire to be your legal representation, etc etc…

Everytime I read about the movers and shakers I get chills you know why? The police and soldiers (even the corrupt ones and don’t get me started with them) are there to enforce the law against the gun wielding outlaws, but unless a scandal breaks out, who is is enforcing the law against the criminal privileged? Look at how many fraudulent activities the lawyer and her cronies were involved in before she got caught?????

Look at this situation. Any unsuspecting returning or current resident there wanting a builder or trying to purchase a home/apt would think these are upstanding businessmen. Down to the lawyers that seal the real estate deals are cut throat scoundrels. Lawd have mercy!!!!!

2. Real anancy story… being a child of Jamaican parents I always wanted to be one. Lol… a true Jamaican that is… no more… reading the stuff here is funny though… smh… lol… smh… ps… I am an American… don’t know the players… no biases… Story don’t make sense… and I am not just referring to this site… smh… lol

3. I won’t argue with you because I don’t want to be disrespectful.

I must know folklore having Jamaican parents, etc.

Not everything you think, believe or hear is true.

Too much bulshit has to align for this story to ring true.

I am fascinated with the gangster culture that’s why I am following the story. I have no connection period.

In junior high school I thought Jamaican were the greatest thing… lol… love your hustle just not the manner… yeah mon… lol

1. Jason, you wrote that you have zero ties to the Island besides your parents. People on this site (regarding this particular post) know the names mentioned from birth to death.

Many have ties to the incidents mentioned and you really want to challenge it?

Ironically, one of the mentioned wife just got some bullets flying her way….

1. Never said zero ties to the island… zero ties to the mentioned parties.
        Everything mentioned is hearsay or could have been a story fed by the real perpetrators… it could be real… buy not in the manner told hear… read it again it sounds stupid… it said waldie got Cole own soldiers without Cole knowing anything… come these hungry mouth beggars can’t keep their own secret much less… it makes more sense that they both planned the murder and Cole got killed in retaliation and waldie next… I have read so many story hear that turned out not to be as written… even stories taken from the news sources were re-written incorrectly… anyways I shouldn’t expect better from the poorly educated… the problem is I am here seeking gems from hard dough bread crumbs.. my bad.. lol.. I have just grown to despise Jamaicans from expecting too much I suppose… So read the story again and tell me there is no reasonable doubt… Mi is out a here.. smh… please read books and stop learning by ear..

1. And before someone curse me over the typos… I am aware… this was hastily typed on my smartphone which auto corrected and presumed some words… which I had neither the energy or desire to fix… Howse bout them apples… and I am mixed race… Naturalized Jamaican German Jew mother from UK and black jamaican father… from CA, USA.. USC grad, naturally light brown straight nose grey eyes so y”all love me more than yourselves… lol… so be nice to yah boy… let me stop taking the piss mate… big up.. way up up yaad nice.. I love scothies jerk, all inclusive moon palace stay… and there is no woman sexier than an educated Jamaican beauty… the dunce ones sound like the men… cheers

1. Oh Jason with your “light skin, straight nose and grey eyes” please to get over yourself. I get the sense you are trolling. Are you bored tonight? None of your “USC” grads/comrades not available to stimulate your highly intellectual mind? You have to be trolling. As intelligent as you alluded to be, you are either here to deflect or you are trolling! Yuh funny…

4. Well everyone know waldie an Cole was fren!! Waldie all fi himself that’s why him kill Cole but god nah aleep see him dead deh

5. COMING FROM A POLICE OFFICER STORY IS TRUE . THE TRUTH ALWAYS SOUND UNREAL TO WHO DONT WANT TO BELIEVE IT COUKD HAPPEN THIS WAY .

6. A everybody pour my drink a nu anybody buy my dinna.. Then tell mi something waldie did think him could have pull that of n some many people involved???

7. All if waldie neva dead a today mi know him woulda dead after wen cole hot head fren dem read this!! trust me it sad waldie yu fi dead 100 more time you alone did wah all a Di food so yu neva know Cole babymada dem an sandy wah open store like donesha to SMH

8. Completely off topic but Met word on the street Is that gun men rode down on a bike and shot up a silver Benz that shemara Todd was driving and she run off the road and into a salon.

9. @met dem shoot after Cory Todd wife since evening enu. She crashed into a salon and was rushed to the hospital. Unclear if she was shot or the injuries are from the crash.

10. The sad reality is that there are more “Waldie types” currently operating in all parts of Jamaica. The country really need fi get rid of them. There’s only one way out of this type of lifestyle, dead or in jail. This really need fi stop. SMH, Jamaica, Jamaica.

Big up yuhself Met.

11. Waldie a wicked him behind every top man killing starting with. BULLY MAMPIE ZEEKS,KIRK,CLIVEY,BULBY,RAMADAL FATHER AND SON AND FATHER COLE THEM LEAVE OUT NICKFOTO WORKS AND HiM COUSIN. FACTS.Father Cole did find out after seh a fi him soldier Dem deh behind a Corey attack. Father Cole wasn’t please bout it and a suh the man Dem turn against him because Waldie money longer…Most a father Cole man Dem did switch side and a say waldie… No loyalty amongst criminal a very grimy world.How PENCO cant dead yet that snake in a grass.. Roy fowl son him
    is a the next one ,u know your father is a party man and u mix with waldie cronies dem and a kill ppl.

1. All I know is that penco madda is a praying one or him obeah well strong! Because my uncle did say in a bully killing how penco Get 1 shot n everybody else get multiple. Like him seh you Affi Get a planned injury fi Mek it look like a nuh you!! A nuff man dead round penco. All the Likkle yute weh did name slygo him did in a the cyar n him dead n penco Get a shot n survive. Mi nah look.

12. A some of the murders that waldie is behind not even mention..Penco your time a draw near u and Rik bank. Don him just buy new Benz and just pass through cause Jim know him will meet the same faith kill him brother.

13. Few a Rollington town man dem know how cole set up go all the 1 lion weh neva deh a him funeral!!! Nuff dem weh Cole think was him friend glad him dead…. Cole a my fren an him death teach me alot trust mi..

14. Waldie kill moonie British also SMH!!! Donesha an the rest of babymother betta pray day n night ova dem pickney as weh old ppl would have said weh nuh drop pon head drop pon shoulder!!! Waldie Kill all a him friend dem SMH

15. Oh no NIck Foto Works died? I knew he was missing. Didnt know that he was actually dead. I saw pictures with the logo so I thought he was still alive.