WHO IS DI WIFE AND WHO A DI MATE?

Oh god!! 🙏this f**** b**** @_raq_raq_ Aren’t you like 8 wks pregnant with a next man baby that lives in ja and you live in the Bronx …and aren’t you having twins ❓❓❓ and didn’t you suck your baby father (which is my baby father ) d*** because you want him back in your life so bad … But you so damn greedy b*** you really want two men for yourself … Ohh did you tell your mom that you was pregnant yet 😩 but damn wen I’m done with u I think the whole Facebook and Instagram will know including your mom ….😂😂😂😂 b*** u barely can take care of Tt and u just got work how can u manage 3 kids ….damn men jus breed u and left suh🙈🙈🙈🙈 … I breed for a man that gonna always be a dog at least I know I’m child gonna be good in the future …

raq

17 thoughts on “WHO IS DI WIFE AND WHO A DI MATE?

1. So “breeding for a dog” is kool right? Carry on sounds like you got it all figured out…

2. Sender have several seat in the Back dam ediot what . Is your point ???? U and Jody in the same boat

3. Umm Jillianna why da f**k u send pink wall pure bullshit. Jay have 2 baby mothers 2 kids and you make 3 u think he gonna stay with u?? U think he not gonna breed someone else after ur fool fool self HA! Bitchhhh u sniffing crack to even violate Raquel after u was beggin friendship. Ya baby daddy soon start box u up make you swallow everything u saying. One ting mi Kno dawg cya change

4. I always think it a waste when a pretty girl does not put her pretty looks to good use. The girl in the picture is beautiful. If the allegations are true, they don’t have to be because in this fickle world where men see looks FIRST, she could have her own and not have to share or get mix up inna arms house.

5. Bout time smaddy put her up she war everybody over dirty cocky Andre, all a war wid gal over her man in Ja as well, she need to get her life and stop focus on man

1. Bitch u buggin man a di least of the problemmmmmm Why you Raquel pussyyyy???? How u know her life not together just cus she got a whoring baby father. Bitch pleaseeee STOP FOLLOW UP WITH PPL BUSNIESS AND GO MIND UR OWN