WHO IS YENDI NEW MAN?

15 thoughts on “WHO IS YENDI NEW MAN?

1. yendi & her international pussy have no principle from day one so i dont know. These uptown types recycle/exchange partners regular so we soon hear. A cyah like her no matter how hard she tries, she is beyond nuff, she only important in her own mind!!!!!!!!!!

1. I was saying the same thing to a friend the other day, something bout Yendi just don’t sit right with mi….

2. I think that guy is from south Africa….remember when she was doing some modelling assignment in Africa, heard that’s where she met him

3. When have I never talked my mind? ???

It seems to me that many of unno give Yendi a free pass/bly as opposed to say a Kasi who as far as the public records show…tek 2-3 men over the years. .notwithstanding if that includes brothers…2 is 2 is 2!!!Meanwhile if u type in Yendi on this blog search engine alone….Good grief,plus nuff defending comments too!

I will ALWAYS call it how I see it but wrong or mi right, some a unno fi gweh n fi stop the clear biases. Hush my breddas asafa n Chino smh.

#signed
    TeamApple/Kasi/yanique got replaced by Shensea

4. senda mi vision blurry today mi cyah see di man at all him affi go stawt bleach. yendi pumpum nuh look like it tun up den man.

5. Yendi is the nicest “celebrity” browning in Jamaica. She could do the whole only date them mixed types like herself but she down to earth and date chocolate men. Love her and the older she get she still look better than these young ones a hype

6. Look Betta dan who? Yendi face long an bony like..
    She looked much Better when she had on the weight.

7. Unu move unu pussy clot and leave the Bbc gal a buff man unu take too but through nobody no know unu

8. Some a Dem bitches yah a gwaan like Dem an Dem pussc brand-new …A some a unuh a di same one Dem mi hear dis slang from “pussc come fi phuck it nuh come fi wear bubbles an clip” or however it go , unuh too damn disgusting

9. Beenie man is still fu c king yendi, yendi n beenie, Tarrus, chino n the list goes on. Yendi is worst than a lady of the night. A nuff tour beenie man send fi yendi fi keep him hood cool, she suk hood like wow. Beenie nuh tap f out yendi Das y chino cut him find out yendi have international cratches. Gal have no class