WHO OWN DI MAN YAH MAN

These two wanna be social media /dancehall Public Figure mon 🤡 clown get up every day posting the same mon throwing shade and all kinds of submisable captions with the mon picture looks like Krissy tek him in she’s so bruk and desperate fi mon & money fi try get legal status will do anything Imani she all ova di place clout hunting dying to be noticed .. Y’all young ladies need to wake up out of that dream and do something constructive with y’all life

8 thoughts on “WHO OWN DI MAN YAH MAN

1. That man bruk beggy beggy and belongs to the streets Leo lie like and fuck all manor of things ! Marsha a palm beach twitch baby mother man too , from i borntttt

2. Poor Foyola she can’t ever win in the man department , everyday yuh sing this man name and this man don’t eve mention you this bwoy in every girl dm on Instagram cause we all share it and laugh we know he broke and floss cause my friend used to talk to him and she said his Cuban fake and his Rolex fake . He does fraud and chat his friends like a dog and he talks a lot like a female no prize here but him generous with the lickle him get but he be for everybody sis take him in secret .

3. Him could never go back there after that girl abandon him pon house arrest but him a gal clown so probably lol . He just a dirty nigger and fucks with dirty girls my good good friend low the dutty bwoy cause whole a Florida know him nuh a have a pot to piss in but him car