WHO WEAR IT BEST?

31 thoughts on “WHO WEAR IT BEST?

1. North duh! All three of them look nasty af at the party. Those boots were not meant for short legs like robbas own. They cheapen every brand dem were. And why Apple belly looks suh in the pics.How can she pay to do so much surgery and har body still looks so nasty, eww. Yankey Michelle she is a next case. How can she walk round with such a nasty tumor on her baxide. Nooo sah! A weh confidence a guh.

2. If I laugh, So these hoodrats actually surf the net and go teef North West style? Ok I am just about done. :ngakak

3. With those boots the average street walker a guh stand out, cuz wen do johhn pull up inna him car dem jus reflect off the shine boot suh. She really working hard for the money. .

4. Robbas legs are too short for those boots ‘ she kill the style and the beauty of the boots . Robbas not every style suit everyone you like you have water boot on or a cheap hooker …. You are not sexy or appealing with that moon walker boots :najis :hammer

5. LORD IN THESE DAYS & TIME PEOPLE TAKING UP $1,550.00 TO BUY BOOTS TO WEAR IN A $20.00 DANCE/ YOU COULD GET A LAWYER AND GET YOUR RESIDENT IN AMERICA IN ORDER. GIRL ME HAPPY FOR YOU/ KEEP DOING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. FOR SURE NORTH WIN/ NORTH MOM & DAD IS RICHHHHHH/ THIS BITCH IS BROKE!!!!!!! DON’T OWN A CAR, HOUSE OR A BANK ACCOUNT/ SHE DON’T EVEN HAVE THE RIGHTS TO BE LIVING IN AMERICA/ ME DON’T LOOK AT THEM

7. Bobbette u look damn good…this is coming from a self confessed hater so yuh really know u slaying fi true! 🙂

8. I was in the party she and har fren dem never look good. She favor puss in the boots to rassclot inna real life. This bagga make up and caan walk inna d boot because them too high on her legs. She only stunting on herself. Nobody neverrrrrrrr did a look at them. Epic fail……… The party was good though.

9. Kmt the gal no look no way..how unu naw talk bout tenisha images vacation cruise to Jamaica..me think she never have no papers to.