The one Inna the blue I don’t remember her name , she always dress nice but girl the veneers weh u go dentist go do mek u mouth look like u have in 2 big ole plate..dem white n pretty doe
MET or any one please tell me where can I buy this dress I love it.My birthday is coming up I would love to wear it as one of my birthday outfit in Vegas. .
Both haveva similar look. Dem look nice but I personally like the blue one. Nice color
Burgundy …..wish i could see the blue one shoes
The one Inna the blue I don’t remember her name , she always dress nice but girl the veneers weh u go dentist go do mek u mouth look like u have in 2 big ole plate..dem white n pretty doe
MET or any one please tell me where can I buy this dress I love it.My birthday is coming up I would love to wear it as one of my birthday outfit in Vegas. .
The one in the blue looks better from head to toe the one in the burgundy looks too old for that dress
a old dress out about 7 yrs ago. the guy s designer from England