Peaches killed it the one in the second pic is chaka Thomas don’t know what happened to her she just big and wagga wagga useto be slim and dainty. chaka is a younger girl to peaches and peaches still killed her
#1 wore it well and her hairstyle compliments the entire outfit she did a very good job, simple is the best… The 2nd girl she’s thick but not out of order but the shoes I don’t care for with it…
Peaches look better. But it look like Ray Ray leave Peaches and gone back to Dawn. Sophia Lewis Yuh pussy need some glue. Ray Ray tell Dawn it miserable. Dwrcl
#2 Look good ah hate dem ah hate cuz #1 look old n ar breast dem hang like puppy ears n dem sey dem do breast dwl all the black lipstick dey like ah bury se ago bury frenchie. by the way frenchie ah sweatsuit you have on. everytime me come pon pink wall uno ah dun #2 is wha uno vex sey uno cant look good like the girl no surgery to har thing rraaayyy
#1 rocked it better
hands down #1 wore it best
#1 without a doubt…#2 ruined it dwl
#1 wore it best
peaches Kill it(1)
Number 1
Peaches killed it the one in the second pic is chaka Thomas don’t know what happened to her she just big and wagga wagga useto be slim and dainty. chaka is a younger girl to peaches and peaches still killed her
Peaches rock it best Chaka stink like dwag old dutty sadamite
#1 wore it well and her hairstyle compliments the entire outfit she did a very good job, simple is the best… The 2nd girl she’s thick but not out of order but the shoes I don’t care for with it…
Peaches I don’t know where you found the fountain of youth, but I like!!
What fountain of you. Bleach and Botox?
PEACHES LOOKS BETTER, CHAKA NEED A WAIST TRAINER.
Peaches look better. But it look like Ray Ray leave Peaches and gone back to Dawn. Sophia Lewis Yuh pussy need some glue. Ray Ray tell Dawn it miserable. Dwrcl
If Ray Ray tell Dawn that he’s a puxxy. Just imagine the things he tell peaches about dawn.
Old woman look better
Number 2 looks way better number 1 breast resting on har gut shi luk like shia try suck een har gut!
#1 wore it best ,#2 needed a size bigger she hanging over the dress and too much unnecessary accessories and dat boot and hair no ready
#2 Look good ah hate dem ah hate cuz #1 look old n ar breast dem hang like puppy ears n dem sey dem do breast dwl all the black lipstick dey like ah bury se ago bury frenchie. by the way frenchie ah sweatsuit you have on. everytime me come pon pink wall uno ah dun #2 is wha uno vex sey uno cant look good like the girl no surgery to har thing rraaayyy
Peaches sell off
Peaches #1 wore it best….anybody say anything else is a hater….half a oonu suh dunce and ignorant.