WHO WOULD YOU SPEND YOUR LIFE WITH OR MARRY- SUNDAY DAGGA

Woman

Partner 1— Is an ex of over 5 years, the relationship didnt work out because he cheated but the s*x is great and he wants to get married and settle down.
Partner 2——-Current man of two years, his p*nis is 13 inches, and it makes s*X very hard but he is financially stable and promises money for life..

Man

Partner 1—–Is a new woman she is older , tubes tied, has a medical condition that makes her have a low s*x drive but she is a great person and the relationship is peaceful.

Partner 2—– Long time lover, the s*x is great but you both are so jealous it cases constant fighting. She is young and want kids…

Who would you choose to spend the rest of your life with?

11 thoughts on “WHO WOULD YOU SPEND YOUR LIFE WITH OR MARRY- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. I’ve had enough sex to last 4 lifetimes plus we can adopt.imma wife up The older woman ,i am more into getting bjs from my ladies anyway…seemingly i cant climax without it ,so i too have a medical condition!

Jealousy literally kills so don’t want a soul come war MI ova MI own tings.Having the capacity to have children doesnt automatically make a woman more motherly than one who cant.Thus it’s her nurturing nature that makes a woman a mother not the ability to concieve cuz a few oomen by dem conduct are proven egg donors !

1. You’re most welcome Mother Nature type Anon!!I feel your positive aura emanating from your kind words. ..THAT RESONATES WITH ME!!

2. A woman who knows how to play with my balls n don’t talk.. If we take care of all that is to be taken care no need for chatting..let’s watch tv u play with my balls n give me head n i lick ur pussy b4 i enter u that’s all

3. give me partner 2 with the big 13 inch thing thing……..and we stable for life ……..

tired a cheating man. family is of the past with certain people gimmi big long thing deh n di money i will use lube.

4. Man,
    Partner 2,

Mi nuh want no woman with low sex drive , mi aguh jus cheat and mi tired a that deh lifestyle…

5. Partner 2 mi seh, mek partner 1 gwey wid him cheating cocky mi naaa look backwards..If a man cheat and yuh tek it, him ago dweet again.. A fawud mi seh wid dah 13 pistol deh mek it buss up mi hole, mout everyting.

6. I will take partner 1. I prefer maturity and trust me, even with the condition love and care her right her libido will grow. Unnu hear unnu bout cheating cocky? Like unnu naah cheat, unnu nuh get mi started bcuz unnu a f**k to ooo :ngacir2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak