WHY DARYL VAZ ALLEGEDLY LOST HIS VISA

DI SENDER SAID HE ISNT SURE BUT HERE…

THE REAL REASON WHY DARYL VAZ LOST HIS US VISA
Everybody has been busy speculating and lying about the reasons for the revocation of Phillip Paulwell’s visa. Some of stories read like an action movie, some like a thriller and others appear to come straight from fantasy land. Yet, as we read and digest the Disney-like fantasy about Paulwell’s revocation, we hear no reason for the revocation of Daryl Vaz’ diplomatic and visitor’s visa.
The diplomatic visa which is granted under “right of passage” clauses of the Geneva Convention, give Ministers and diplomats a free pass to do the country’s business.
So, why would the US rescind the diplomatic visa and the B1/B2 Visitor’s visa on October 8 without a specific incident which breached the understandings under which the visa is granted? The US government will tell you there were material breaches by Minister Vaz which caused the State Department, FBI and DEA to all agree on the revocation and caused pressure on Prime Minister Andrew Holn
The incident involved Vaz’ travels to Mexico City to collect kickbacks from his Moon Palace Resorts connections for his role in the Rooms on the Beach deal, a prime Jamaican property. The payments of US$2M were made through the Jamaican commissioned agent, but Mr Vaz collected US$475,000 in Mexico City. The financial transaction flowed through the US banking system and Mr. Vaz was fingered and when consolidated with US real estate and huge construction works at his house in Portland, Vaz was sanctioned. These funds were also used to acquire additional properties in Portland near Monkey Island.
The Moon Palace money also led to the Prime Minister, who made an huge and illegal cash lodgments to First Global Bank in New Kingston, which the US authorities have flagged because it violated US laws. The deposit was not reported as the law requires. This caused the bank officer, who is a strong JLP supporter and acted as NHT Chairman, to be fired. He has since been rehired at Jamaica Nation

He has since been rehired at Jamaica National(JN) Bank by Curtis Martin.
The investigation at the bank has been blocked by Senator Don Wehby, a JLP Senator and chairman of GK Financial Services. However, the US FBI officers who came to Jamaica remained concerned about the transactions. The name Andrew Holness itself, along with Police Commissioner Antony Anderson, came up for visa revocation within the State Department.
The US authorities believe that Mr Vaz is at the center of racketeering, money laundering and other financial crimes and their investigation in the US is pointing to the threatening the very existence of the Holness government. The matter is not over.

24 thoughts on “WHY DARYL VAZ ALLEGEDLY LOST HIS VISA

1. Sender spill more tea, things like these are very informative and interesting lol. USA to the rescue, praise God for usa. God bless America. Jamaican govt have no balls, thank u very much usa.

1. Suck yu mumma Sherry!

God nah bless the US when the head a mek millions daily. Ole concubine stick to the subject at hand…JAMAICA.

2. Vaz is/was bench and batty with Melanie Schwapp husband Philip ‘Chunky’ Schwapp and James Robertson for decades…everybody in the streets know what they do

3. Heard more visas got taken away, we need to know who those other persons were. Why Andrew name always a call in some mixup. From the house him build to all manner of evil.

Hear seh Wheately lose him visa.

4. PNP propaganda machinery tek over pink wall now??
    Sender, tell u party fi come with good policies to try win elections and not lies, gimmicks or f$%kry

1. PNP propaganda? The US Government is well known to deliberately leak information to the public when they do not want to do so officially.

If you know the people involve, you wouldn’t second guess the sender sent in. I firmly believe that it was a combination of things, why Vaz Visa was revoked, some of which were linked to the WiKileak disclosures.

The bottom line is Jamaica, like most third world countries are very corrupt to the core. It stretches across both political parties, the JCF/JDF and local business communities.

2. Go sit your rass under vaz and him wife ass. Blind loyalists you be. Ass paper like you is a threat to the betterment of my country. You sorry asses think is everybody a sheep.

5. and just like I said before! that would explain wifie’$ profound interest in politics, notably that portland seat :travel :travel I was hearing through the grapevines(don’t know if true) that “dreadie’s” votes were bought and paid for, as he wouldn’t have lost the popular vote, which would means he sold out for 5 pounds of oxtail and 10 pounds of rice! :travel that also explains the so called sound clashing with both in the magnum competitions! hence the saying, you never see the fire without the smoke! :thumbup did anyone made a check to see if he construct a much larger “fowl-coop?” :ngakak

6. and I’d also want to think there’s something way deeper into that “mexico-city” connection :travel
    connect the dots!

1.Mexico City(drug/human/arms trafficking cartel)

2.Resort(Moon Palace)

3.common denominator(laundry) :thumbup

as for “pug-nose?” one also need to look in his wife’s profound interest into politics after years in “development” and how parliamentary election was won :travel not even going to touch on his subject because no space would’nt left on pinkwall
    :ngacir2

7. Phantom phoneix if u did suck ur mother, u would have more class and respect for females. Your lack of sucking your mom made you born with brain malfunctions. Little low hanging fruit like urself need to run along and go get a pacifier and go sleep in your baby crib. Poor thing, I feel sorry for animals like you who are very frustrated and unable to express yourself properly. Poor thing.

1. Me suck har and lick out de walls a har pussc pon me way out!

Ole traitor! You is rotten fruit pon grung whey tree branch reject!

No lesser evolve animal inna society than a fucking traitor! Go suck yu mumma and get some rass integrity….me see yu new bout yah!

1. Integrity is EVERYTHING!!I’ve been very fortunate that even ppl who disagree with me on here ,have never sought to question my integrity…no matter the cussing ,that never comes up cuz man a real Patriot and will always see n defend the best in our ppl while holding dem accountable for their worst enuh PP.Sherry a jus come n nuh have a clue to di runnings on this wall,mek she wallow inna har ignorance then cuz in time all will be revealed.

8. Rotten fruit, lele wata gyal sherry, when last you pickup a book and read about nation building? Especially, ones involving the great USA whey yah thank god fah?

You one of them that would love to see america invade we Island nation. It no economically rich BUT A FI WE OWN! Go talk to the more than 200 sacrificed dead (St. James & St. Ann) that led to emancipation. Ungrateful dunce.

Ask the Bahamians how that work fi dem.

Ask the haitians how that work fi dem.

Ask de iraqis how that work fi dem.

Ask Guatemala how that work fi dem.

Ask Peru how that work fi dem.

Ask the Syrians and Kurds how that a work fi dem.

My intelligence out weight yours. Trust and believe that…no mek de bumboclaat dem fool you. My level of class is right where it should be well rounded and GROUNDED.

Class and morale a two separate things. Me no come yah fi put on airs of either. Me is a to the point bitch and me still say yu is a traitor and fi go suck yu mumma wid you unpatriotic self….if you and Jamaica have any ties at all.

Have a great Sunday.

1. I stand with PP cuz she stands with the yardies rather than any imperialist hogwash mantra!!In reality it is the very USA needing rescue from an egomaniac n diabolical dimwit of a President n his Chump up policies.Anyone who sells out the Spirit of our Ancestors in thoughts,mindset or action deserves at least a SYM fi real…

thus carry on and SYM Sherry for being so weak minded to think Merika a any Saviour divine!!America has long since declared she has no friends only interests…we will fight unno further exploitation of our island paradise to our last breathe suh mek she know that Sistagirl PP…Sym again n agen Sherry!Feel free to speak yuh mind as whack n weak as it is though ,we welcome newcomers freedom of expression and ova ya is not for the weak hearted.

9. Mi tell u seh that family grimy enuh. Mi still feel like a dem set up and get the MP killed for the seat!!! I dont put nothing pass Daryl Vaz.

10. Si da writer a da piece a crap story colin Campbell just get a lawsuit unda him raaas and now him a retract everything….. Hahaha