WHY MEN CHEAT?

11 thoughts on “WHY MEN CHEAT?

1. women cheat more nowadays. Once they like a man or have a problem in their relationshio they cheat. Dem just good at hiding it.

2. Any woman trying to make a man into the person she wants him to be will surely lose. People change only if they want to not because you want them to. Besides you females making too easy for guys to cheat on you these days. Unuh mek the man dem sure of unuh too much, how much time is he gonna cheat and u take him back? You guys deserve to get cheated on, you walk around glorifying “wife(most time no marriage certificate)” title and arguing with the girls he is cheating with. Then come home to his sorry ass n have make up sex, he still continue to cheat this time with more girls because he is sure you won’t leave. Start holding men accountable for their actions and stop blaming the girls, his frens, his parents, yourself or God. He has a mind of his own, maybe then they would feel the need to cheat less. Stop picking with wild men thinking your gold lining pussy can tame the,,cause it won’t. Women stop fighting over man in 2017 please, our ancestors fought too long and hard for equal rights for us to be shaming them like this. You don’t need a man to survive. Have some dignity

3. Men need to think more like women? Wtf? No dude please I hate men with female tendencies, think just like a man. Title should be why some men cheat.. Because only needy, insecure,,egotistical men think like that. No grown ass man, who knows himself and what he wants in life would walk around looking for bigger or better. Common sense will tell you they is always gonna be a bigger butt, longer hair, more money etc. doesn’t mean u should chase after it like a lost puppy, u’re the equivalent of a female gold digger, they don’t get a free pass so u shouldn’t either. Basically u a boy in a grown man body. Stupid f**k

4. Anonymous 9:47 u hit the nail right the head…men cheat bcuz that’s how we a made up to spread our seed…that’s a fact not a alternative fact..all wen we have wi woman right beside us n we see good looking woman we a look at them…woman say the same way..if a poor man call to her she ignore him but if the man have money n she well comply bcuz we think bout sex n she thinks bout stability

5. Well Mista Johnie Jay you’ve spoken for the men…and probably for the women that you’re accustomed to. There’s a whole new set of women dat yuh dare not speak for because there are still a few of us that will NOT invest in a man to make him into who we want him to be. Some ah we neva born wid dah talant deh son. Suh when we smell di rat, ah magician we tun an dus disappear outta yuh life wid no forwarding address, e-mail or phone number.