NAh, That is more like a side Chick That wants her Child to be finally recognized. Obviously the Child was not Known or accepted by the wife hence being left off of the WIfe’s obituary. Sad case. Cause all Side Chick ago get is Pie ina har face while the WIfe ago collect Pension, SSI, all the money wey lef ina di bank. See what sleeping with people man leave unuh dum dums. And it really upset me that evevn tho di man dead she still a try prove and go waste har money and still miserable and lonely at night. Me hate side chicks can you tell ??
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
THE GLEANER NUH WRONG!! THEM GET PAID TO PUBLISH IT SO DEM NUH BUSINESS WID THE WIFE AND MATE!!
NAh, That is more like a side Chick That wants her Child to be finally recognized. Obviously the Child was not Known or accepted by the wife hence being left off of the WIfe’s obituary. Sad case. Cause all Side Chick ago get is Pie ina har face while the WIfe ago collect Pension, SSI, all the money wey lef ina di bank. See what sleeping with people man leave unuh dum dums. And it really upset me that evevn tho di man dead she still a try prove and go waste har money and still miserable and lonely at night. Me hate side chicks can you tell ??
:dp :dp :dp :dp
Bad to bad it sounds like he was loved by both ladies, my guess is that he died a happy man….
Its done alphabetically hence it not ‘mix-up’ the Gleaner mix up.
Another careless Jamaican man. And another stupid woman.