WIFEY AT SPORTS DAY WHILE HUZZIE DEH A CARNIVAL

55 thoughts on “WIFEY AT SPORTS DAY WHILE HUZZIE DEH A CARNIVAL

1. Leanclean sexy bad. The obsession continues and the hootrats pines for attention. Big up yourself Leanclean. Run een @Simone…….

1. I had some bomb sex with my man last night. After I came out the shower I saw him looking at me with pure lust in his eyes. I handed him my chocolate smelling lotion which he proceeded to rub slowly and sensually all over my body. He gently massaged my boobs and my ass until I was begging him to enter me. He wasn’t ready. He lay me on my back and started kissing me deeply and gently. We were both naked on top of the sheets but he took his time to get me to my peak before we started having sex. He then filled my love spot with long, deep, slow strokes. My whole body was trembling and we weren’t even half way through. I was already wet from climaxing during foreplay and the way my baby was hitting it right made me climax again. I begged him to climax with me so we could both enjoy the magnificent sensation. We came together and it was all I could do to keep from waking up the neighbours. We lay on top of each other breathing heavily, we were tired! We got up, had some water and juice then we proceeded to repeat the above two more times for the night. Sigh. I just love how my baby pleases me.

WHEN LAST GREG SLEEP A YUH YARD RACHEL?

DID YOU EVEN HAVE ANY IDEA WHERE GREG WAS GOING?

WHEN LAST GREG MADE LOVE TO YOU RACHEL? WHEN LAST GREG TOLD YOU SAY HIM LOVE YOU RACHEL?

RED RAT PLEASE DON’T COME FOR ME I DIDN’T SEND FOR YOU. I AM NOT THE ONE THAT MADE YOU SAD PATHETIC LONELY LIFE MISERABLE. UNNU A DRAW ME OUT NOW MAN.

NICOLE HAVE YOU EVER SEXED SASCO AT THE STUDIO? BECAUSE I KNOW SOMEONE WHO HAS.

1. Simone Yuh just kill me in yah wid dah comment yah. Yuh never haffi do her so bad Jah know Dwlllll. Your mother never tell you not to show off on the less fortunate

Met me need hayyyllllpppp!!!!

2. Yes I’m in Hi-Lo supermarket @Barbican in the Red shirt. …clean up on Aisle #4

#shamelessSimone
        #tonks
        The lower part of lean clean sexy fi true true.

Aisle 5 now..clean up same way. ..driplets still dripping from the pipecock!!

3. @Simone, why do you assume I’m Rachel? Ask the Admin the IP Address and you she can confirm that I’m not posting from Jamaica. Hood rat like Simone pines after Rachel/Greg’s lives, wishing she could live their lifestyle.

Why do you keep sending in these stories Simone? Now you and your fictitious six year relationship and fantasies are getting the best of you. Stop envy other people and step up your game!

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA A LONG TIME I DON’T LAUGH SO.

1. She claim seh a “boys trip” yet Tahira get a par panni jet tuh.

KMT…har new titty dem haffi heal in time for our carnival suh she cyah go jump up jump in Trinidad now.

2. Rachel has to have a man f**king her, I know it. im a female and I know she not just sitting around waiting , I know she getting dicked down real good. She too sexy, Greg might not be interested but somebody else is, ntn nuh wrong wid her. She done have her money suh all she need is f**k, probably wid a nice clean sim man while her mates getting sqashed by the fat piece a shit. Ew.

1. pure pussy she nyamm wah kinda man?? u mean dildo?? dont be fooled Rachel dont love greg only his lifestyle & the money that the marriage brings, she is ok financially but she & greg have an open marriage, she just love run up ina pinkwall like some big front groupie kmt, dem rich yes but dem life full a secrets and sad.

1. Really? So now she eating front now? It’s too extra, overdone, extreme….you don’t like the girl but why go there? It’s ridiculous

2. God knows she deserves it, I can’t imagine that fat slob on top of me, the thought alone is enough to make me dry heave. Get yourself a young stallion Leanclean, yuh body tun up.

3. lol, I agree, I know Rachel getting some big fat juicy dick, she velly sexy. And for all those ppl saying she cant play with Greg dem way deh, a who him have a watch har when him busy a whore out Goat Island and Lime Cays?

4. @10:13 goh bade an wash out u stinking puzzy wid sum bleach u noh over yah fi leanclean u over yah fi sumbady else goh clean out u dutty batty an cum affa d wall ppl a chat bout her dutty man ppl nah live pon d ooman u dam hyprocrite bitch

5. lol bwoy lean cleanteif if wasnt such a fraud & liar on IG i would actually cheer for u pon pink wall, but u bitches living too much double life, i cant tek a bitch like u who keep up appearances, u not humble either, u act like u better than others when u in public, thats why gal tek u husband “clean clean” greg no business bout u & di kids dats why u katch-up unda yoli & nicole ass. Unuh come pon pink wall & wah style ppl ova yah kmt you should thank us for keeping u relevant bith, i like how @Simone dun u up top.

6. another ting, why dem two so called hot gals of IG dont tell their followers say a helper cook dem food??? Nicole posted a pic of steam fish saying anuh she cook it & that she cant steam fish, bwoy sasco it ruff u really lef good good teressa fi dutty nicole weh cyah cook??? nosah plus dem dont pay their helpers well & require they wear maid uniform, dutty nicole only know fi suck sasco hood cause him say is pure boring f**k nicole gi him, no little dash out & whine pon di buddy. Sasco look sad & depressed, him tired a di fake life but him cyah lef nicole cah she wuda mad out, she beg him day & night not to leave her, him tired of tell her fi calm dung pon di heep a pics & profiling but she nah listen. Nicole & her rat face sister Rachel are big bitches, Ms. Melhado no stop laugh afta nicole say she nuff & stay bad & a try live big life pon nothing. kmt a relative of mine used to work fi dem so she spill di beans how dem wicked. Thats why i dont like them, stop pay blogs fi post pics talking bout first faily, kmt not in yall dreams.

1. Maid uniform inna dois day and age when not even REAL rich people a do that?!

If a so red nyga monkey a climb then public slaughta is good medicine.

7. Well me tink if u a wear public figure or celeb status ppl agoh talk bout u soh y it bun u soh wen u inna spot light . u life fi clean u cah have u mate a yaad a fuk an suck everything soh, wen u a business sumbady u fi protect u life a months now mi si greg name a call up.out yah, an its like him get worst cause mi still si him act like him a sex addict still si mi friend a get call fi cum chill PS she gwan wid him gwan whine up

8. Rachel you hate me because my man sleeps at home every night. Yoli and Rachel a bere 19 year old unnu get bun wid. Bout fictitious. A u pu$$y fictitious because your husband nuh want it non at all. He’s in Trinidad with maybe 20 chicks right now. Your husband has a hard-on for EVERY other female but you. That has to HURT.

Keep talking bout hoodrat, I guess it makes you feel better about yourself. There is nothing more ugly than a bitter, miserable woman ( mostly Rachel and Yoli).

Rachel and Yoli unnu body lean but unnu hole nuh clean.

9. Rachel is a glutton for punishment. She loves taking and emotional beating and the way she love gym apparently she loves a physical beating as well. I actually felt sorry for you Rachel because you came to me in a dream bawling your eyes and your heart out. I know how you are really feeling inside. Thus I decided to not talk about you anymore. Next thing this bright and early Monday morning your yeast infected pu%%y start itch you so u start wid me. A goodly Rachel or Nicole send in this themselves because they are THIRSTY like that. YOLANDE go watch your husband I get a really gay vibe from him, like he loves young boys. Be careful HIV is real.

1. uh-oh! …because you came to me in a dream bawling your eyes and your heart out.

WOW, now we are getting to the bottom of this obsessive/compulsive behavior. You, Simone, is actually dreaming about Rachel? Heh Heh Heheeeeee…. Sodomite much?

1. cuss dem out yes, yoli, nicole & rachel tek gym fidi man problems weh dem have, no amount of money can hide a womans misery. Greg look like some big slob, a previous employee of thiers, overheard sasco saying to someone that him tired a nicole & her f**kery, him say a pure boring fk nicole gi him & she only wah suck him hood, he was angry dat she forces him to take family pics everywhere they go to post online. the 3 bitches are a bunch of zero’s, heard that yoli husband is BISEXUAL, she is just a sham, is her dad money she a live afa, Greg only wanted a wife to please his parents, he dont love rachel. dem hype pon IG & dem cyah cook wash or clean, only pretend. Nicole did hype up herself upa pricesmart one day with a girl who asked for a pic with sasco, she shout afta di girl bout “no pics” from dat day nobody up deh no like her kmt those fi glad say IG exist their husbands dont want dem not even fi a second,

10. @2:05 Why U behind the profile have it up fi this person wah name simone so much a wah? u fraid simione teck wey your man to ? tell me someting how it sound like u an simone use to do 3sum wid greg soh an u fall in love WID simone an shi noh like d taste an smell a u puzzy no more y u a try block simone fr talking wah shi kn or experence bout greg so much stop teck set pon d gal an leave er alone fi shi hurt over greg a wah him did tell her sah a him teck oath before pastor not simone every ting cum over yah bout greg or leanclean u a teck set pon d gal sah a shi send it soh wah if a shi u over yah a fast inna ppl business or a look if d married man wah u a fuk over yah u likle fly by day .

11. Nuff a uno uptown gal fi get dash out all bout, while more time ano uno fi blame really cause uno maybe never kn sah a soh d man dem tan . Uno kn ano lie d side bitch dem a tell an uno still a cum pon pinkwall an gwan like a lie d gal dem a tell , nuff a d gal dem dont wah uno man, a money dem a look an stop sah dem a whore cause uno man a dog , an dem a lef uno yaad goh a road goh buy pusszzy, uno need fi blame dem fi bring disgrace to uno house an lef d gal dem out a road while me noh proud a it mi sidung inna d company a ready an hear how dem talk bout d ooman a dem yaad , sum time a lie dem a tell more time a true time uno lef d gal dem alone chat to uno whoreing sex addict husband

12. Mi coulda swear mi post a comment bout Kasi right afta mi post the 1st comment, or it was too inappropriate, or mi neva post it

13. For the person who said Greg has money please stop it! His parents have money not him! Mek rachel go weh a pure terrible treatment she used to get! Rachel y u nuh come tell the people how you used to have to drive the old vehicle and greg drive the new one ? Ehh ? you wah me tell dem di rest! KMT

14. Kmt I have never been with Greg, he is not my type. I have my man and I am very happy and contented. RACHEL DON’T TRY IT.

15. I heard from very good sources (from one for their squad friend) that Rachel don’t give a rats ass if greg come home or not, and hate fi even see him, muchless fi him touch her. Rachel refuse to sleep with Greg and only deal with him because of the children. So more time, for days she don’t see him and she don’t care one bit. That marriage dead and done long time, only exist on paper. They sleep in separate rooms. She don’t business with him at all and glad that he has all these hood rats, she glad them take him off her hands.

1. She had a recent picture on Instagram of her and Greg in bed she was so excited he came home she even missed the gym. STFU and stop talking crap! She don’t give a rats ass because she can’t do shit about it if Greg doesn’t come home. When Greg want sex she give it to him because she feels good he shows a little interest in her.

16. Nicole Rat head big ass ears gyal love Tek up ppl argument and her clown Man Assassin nuh stop follow. The Melhados house pet yuh hitch unda Nicola Melhado pussy thru yuh want money and forward fi yuh likkle business. Yuh think them like unnuh big shretch out hole Nicole yuh too nuff you and yuh Rat head crew none a Unnuh nuh have nuh sense. Yuh fake as f**k with yuh false looking mouth. Mi have the all of Unnuh ticket so f**k wid me again. Shanzi a Tek yuh man and all yuh can do a Fren har. Mi never Fren my mate nuh time ask her. Yuh just a look a hype from long time yuh need fi ol yuh corner Cuz not much sensible ppl like u Cuz yuh too ups and nuff and love chat f**kery.

1. me say; gal a run dun the melhados true dem have little money kmt people no stop chat nicole upa manor park weh she do dry cleaning, gal cant hype upa pricesmart either, Nicole, Yoli & Rachel want to be uptown so bad, Real uptown ppl cant stand them, Sasco say nicole cant f**k & she only suckhood, she pay IG blogs to post her family pics, she desperate for attention & likes, she claim to be a bright but gal cant even mek a cup a tea she pathetic, dats why sasco f**k next gal cah nicole a shithouse & him find her out, she no stop beg sasco fi stay cah him threaten fi lef her nuff time, shitface nicole was nothing but a groupie who got lucky, if sasco mom was alive him couldnt married her is Teressa dem love, Rachel only pretend, is Martina she a follow, but Martina have class & very educated & humble, she dont need kirk money & a dat a mad rachel, if greg lef her she mad nicole tuff & look manly, hear ppl upa manor park a dun her say she tun sasco ina bitch not even one hit song since him tek up di gal.

17. Is me again from 8:11pm was occupied with important matters as fi you 3 Blind Mice Head master Cuz u look like a male wrestler. All yuh good fa is fi carry news to the real money ppl to look likes . Mix up master Nicole all yuh good fah is fi carry yuh owners name and business out a road. You can not tame because you don’t stop carry the ppl them private matters fi look acceptance and you and dem suppose to be friends. You is a ole shit an want dem figure yuh out and run yuh tuff Rass. BTW all a Unnuh a deh same thing uptown drancros ole hypocrite Unnuh. Bout yuh have the helps in uniform a wah duh this ugly tuff Gyal. Not even the real money uptown require their helps to wear uniform u is a real shit nothing about yuh. Stop duh yuh mouth suh yuh Fava Ediattt
    Humble yuh likkle ugly tuku bumbo yah try too hard
    All a Unnuh unhappy nuh shit

Big up Kartel “money caah buy Fren”!!!!!!

18. why rachel do stop walk & badmind Martina???? Kirk is very decent compared to his whoring nasty brother Greg, Martina is beautiful, humble & have her own job & she no want Kirk money fi live, thats why dutty rat face rachel no like the girl, both a dem used to be friends til Martina findout say rachel no gud so she stop par with her, Martina is a big architech who design SFP houses, all dutty rachel do a go gym & post pics fi IG, Nicole, Rachel & Yoli are a bunch of losers, man a dem biggest problem. Why nicole no talk how she & kamilla a fk & gi sasco 3sum??? why Rachel no talk how she & yoli a fk???? why dem no talk how greg no want her??? Why Yoli no talk how her husband love man???? Too much fake living a gwan.

19. Lie unuh a tell, Rachel dont have nuh pic up of her and Greg on IG, worse in bed. that would defeat the purpose of the leanclean page.

1. NASTY WAAN BADE BUMBOHOLE, GO SEARCH THE WOMAN IG AND STOP COME OVER HERE COME CALL PEOPLE LIAD. THE DATE IS OCTOBER 12 2016 SHE POSTED A PICTURE OF HER AND GREG IN BED. GWAAN GO LOOK BEFORE SHE TAKE IT DOWN AND I SCREEN SHOT IT SO I CAN SEND IT TO MET.

20. FI TAKE THE SHAME OUTTA RACHEL EYE UNNU COME A TALK BOUT SHE AND GREG NUH DEH. WELL I KNOW THAT GREG DON’T KNOW ABOUT THAT. BESIDES SHE HAD UP A LOT MORE RECENT PICS OF THEM TOGETHER UNTIL HER STORY BUSS OVER HERE SHE DELETE THEM. SHE POST PICS OF HER GOING OUT WITH GREG IN DECEMBER. RACHEL TAKE YOU DISGRACE AND GWAAN. YOU ARE A GOLDDIGGER OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. ALL THE DISRESPECT YOU GET FROM GREG DOESN’T MATTER BECAUSE YOU HAVE X AMOUNT OF MONEY TO SPEND.

1. Yo mi always a notice fi a married woman yo nuh c har husband, like how yo wudda c nicole n d other one put up a family pic or some event wid shi n him, neva. Sasco look sad n boredom inna him face wen nicole is around.