WOMAN GIVEN WRONG INJECTION AT CORNWALL REJIONAL

Morning pinkwall mi know someone admit in Cornwall regional hospital from last week Saturday because of hernia,the nurse them put her in a suspect area and the woman do not have any corona at all a the hernia she sick with and now the nurse them just a inject the woman until the woman foot swell big can’t walk and now the lady in tears the health minister need fi know this cause they seems like they a treat the woman for corona and she don’t have any corona

8 thoughts on “WOMAN GIVEN WRONG INJECTION AT CORNWALL REJIONAL

1. Ppl have to be more responsible thou..your in a sad situation but you have to be responsible and if u never know let me share….i was admit at a hospital and even up to the very pill weh them carry come say a pain pill them affi give me the correct name and me google that shit me have me likkle book weh me write down me time date and everything N the nurse weh gimi and God forbid and tell couple a me family them well say if ntn happen to me unu look ina that book….me???naaa gi way my life so easy free or no free hospital