WOMAN MUST ALWAYS HAVE DEM OWN PLACE

THE MAN PRETEND SEH HIM HAVE A SURPRISE FI GI HAR AND HAVE ALL HER BELONGINGS PACKED TO GO BECAUSE SHE CHEATING

18 thoughts on “WOMAN MUST ALWAYS HAVE DEM OWN PLACE

1. That’s right especially you over 25 . No man or boy can’t put mi out . Mi always have my own keys and a job .

1. Wrong titl. Woman and man must stop cheat. how having her own place will stop her cheating? That’s why when dem woman here breed fins waste man mi nuh feel sorry fi dem.

Usher her out yute

2. Serves her right, the headline should say women should stop cheating instead you are supporting her slackness shame on you.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Issa hurt comment dis… Bun him tek man pan him…hood prably likkle like wow mek di gal cheat an probably just chill round fi get a ting same way lol.

3. Well this is to show that man can put woman out just like how the woman put man out. I am just saying.

4. Bitch! Suh ugly! Jaw bone tuff like a 1979 jackass corn! Fu@ka! Serve yuh right! Ah walk like all about you! Fu@ka!

5. Bitch! Suh ugly! Jawbone tuff like a 1979 jackass corn! Fu@ka! Serve yuh right! Ah walk like it’s all about you! Fu@ka!

6. I hope the guy she was cheating with will be able to provide a place for her. Doesn’t look like she own that much stuff. Do women understand that a man doesn’t just a woman that is cheating on her man? The guy, unless he is a moron, will assume you will eventually do the same to him.

If you are going to cheat, make sure you have your own place. She is lucky he is not the violet type.

1. Yuh funny…what difference does it make? Doing on her birthday make a bigger impact. Men can be just as vindictive as women.

7. One of the funniest posts for 2018.

Men/Women: better to do this than leaning towards violence if you need your revenge.