WOMAN PUTS ON FAKE WEDDING FOR MENTALLY ILL MAN

Good day pinky hide mi ID have a uncle who is mentally retarded he lives in the kintyre area guh find him self with a girl who knows his condition and she and her friend them plan up and do fake wedding pinky it breaks my heart because nobody from his family was invited him work pinky n tek him money carry go give her for wedding and end up broke and hungry pinky from him go do this so called marriage him lose weight him sick out him just a shack so pinky she tell him she cah sex him cause she have a sickness weh if she sex she ago dead pinky tell mi if ano wicked them wicked ??? Pinky him cant at no peace every night she call him want money and nobody cant say is not your wife cause him believe say them married.. if him hungry him depend on him mother who is not even working she is just living on savings. You wah hear the vows pinky🙄🙄🙄–

Her man call all him phone and a threaten him picky when him ask her bout it she sey a she a do it
Him gone a doctor this morning gone do one MRI cause doctor cant find what’s wrong with him  he is losing weight rapidly  when him go to work him lost on the work just a stare out a space. She tell her friends him give her over  40 thousand towards the wedding
He does construction work as a labourer  because   of his illness  he is unable to get a work else where him cant even read or Write much less spell him name …

The wedding planner name kashi one little hair dresser from mall road in kintyre and the pastor is a shawn a little junky and car washer frm mall road as well them wicked pinky and mi couldn’t bere it anymore the wedding was on Easter monday–

10 thoughts on “WOMAN PUTS ON FAKE WEDDING FOR MENTALLY ILL MAN

1. if that is your Uncle as you say, then do something about it! You have all the details and not doing anything- what do you want us to do? Get him away from the girl, notify the police. Shouldn’t his mother or someone trust worthy have access to his money to prevent things like this from happening? You are the worse kind of relative- you like chat and not helo

2. Why is this being sent in instead of dealing with the pussies that are mocking this man? Sender you are just as bad sending this out

3. Anybody who go deso is nasty no way me ago at no event in that place look how d yard d dutty. Dutty gal con man outta $40g lol cause a dat she worth,give u bro the support him need hope him can come bk to normal.

4. So if him dont have money and him mother have to help him with food at times, it cant be money she marrying him for or it was just to mock him? If so that’s beyond sad or is him sey him waan married cause him well contribute money to di weddding. Him just waam sey him have wife? Confusing much

5. whether scamming or mockery, this is fuckery and everybody who tek part in it should be ashamed! If she had genuinely loved and cared for this man and decided to marry him, the amount a opposition she’d a get but everybody gladly support her taking advantage of a disabled person smfh If the man tun round and fuck har up now dat same community lynch him but dem neva condemn this vampire when she a abuse the man

1. The truth of the matter is that no one should be treated like this just because of an illness, I hope all who participate in this act suffers wickedly just like their wicked actions god not sleeping and I pray that the family will not give up on him if they haven’t taken actions as yet I hope they do !! I pray to god that this man recovers from whatever he is going through

6. Well, what man can’t do then karma will do. Mark my words everybody involved in this foolishness will have some serious calamities befall them. Nobody escapes universal justice. Laugh and grin today, and it is tears and sorrows tomorrow.

7. There is something so spiritually and fundamentally wrong with this. Lady yuh betta mind
    The opposite of a wedding ah funeral. Memba God Na sleep and all ah we…deaf dumb and blind are His children .