Jamaican Entertainer July 29, 2019 by Met WELL THIS IS A STEP UP FROM WHEN DI WHITE LADY DID DRESS HIM UP INA FI HAR DRAWS
It that bingo bag draws did hit him, him probably would need to get baptize. He would fill a crossed for the rest of his life. Reply
I’m right there with you. He looks about 10 with a 40 year old’s voice lol One time I see him out and he’s there eyeing me up like I’m supposed to drop on the floor in amazement. All now I don’t look his way. Reply
Him betta lucky seh Kunnie Buck is not alive ca she da just jam him one night after one a him show and tek dah plank deh Reply
lol…kunnie buck tek sleepy wonder outta love people one sunday night at gun point and carry him guh hotel guh fuck.did feel sorry fi him Reply
The scent slap dexta him move sametime lmao.
Hoodevening big step up
It that bingo bag draws did hit him, him probably would need to get baptize. He would fill a crossed for the rest of his life.
WELL THIS IS A STEP UP FROM WHEN DI WHITE LADY DID DRESS HIM UP INA FI HAR DRAWS…. dead
A bingo bag at dat…..looks staged tho.
Who else dont think he’s not that of a sex symbol?
I’m right there with you.
He looks about 10 with a 40 year old’s voice lol
One time I see him out and he’s there eyeing me up like I’m supposed to drop on the floor in amazement. All now I don’t look his way.
Him betta lucky seh Kunnie Buck is not alive ca she da just jam him one night after one a him show and tek dah plank deh
lol…kunnie buck tek sleepy wonder outta love people one sunday night at gun point and carry him guh hotel guh fuck.did feel sorry fi him
Dexta Daps baaaaady turnt up, lit.
Truth is truth
Nice body
Cute face
ORIGINAL COLOR
ISSA yeh yeh yeh for me