WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE FEEL LIKE A LOG OF WOOD WHEN DEM A DAGGA

She lies like a log of wood whenever we make love, man tells court

A woman, Olufisayo Ojewunmi, has sought for the dissolution of her four-year-old marriage to her husband, Abiodun Ojewunmi, at the Oja Oba/Mapo Grade C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State.

The petitioner, Olufisayo, had accused her husband of being intemperate, intolerant and quarrelsome which often led to constant misunderstanding in their home.

“Our four-year-old marriage has been hell on earth. It’s been long since I’ve known peace in the home. I can count the number of times my husband and I shared a joke or laughed together. If we are not shouting at each other or fighting, we will be keeping malice, “she told the court.

“I’ve been praying and hoping for the fruit of the womb, but my husband is not bothered, despite the pressure from our in-laws, relatives and friends urging us to seek a definite solution to our problem.

“The worst aspect of it all is that he now denies me s3x. He shuns me whenever I indicate that I am in the mood and this has taken its toll on our relationship.

“My lord, I have flesh and blood running in my veins and that aspect is also very important to me.

“There is no point staying in a marriage that is not fulfilling. I, therefore, pray that you separate us so that I can move ahead with my life, “she stated.

“All she has said are lies, ”the respondent declared before the court.

“I don’t deny her s*x, she rather rebuffs every attempt I make at making love to her.

“If she’s not tired, then, she’s sick, whenever it’s time for us to make love.

“It takes two to enjoy lovemaking, but my wife is always showing lack of interest by just lying on the bed like a log of wood and refusing to play her role to make the act fulfilling.

“If we’ve not had any child after four years of marriage, she’s the one to blame.

“Since our relationship has gone sour, I also agree to a divorce, “he said.

The court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, after listening to the duo, noted that their relationship has broken down irretrievably. He, therefore ruled that their union be dissolved. He also ordered that the petitioner should pay a refund of her dowry, while the respondent should allow the petitioner pack all her belongings out of his house.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE FEEL LIKE A LOG OF WOOD WHEN DEM A DAGGA

1. Perfect reason that fi divorce her yes yute.The log ting nah go work at all..end the suffering. .how u must have suffered! !

Wifey fi a kock up her bumper n siddung pon it.hurry n divorce har…dweet yute!!