WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE TEK HIM FREN AND TELL DI FREN HIM DEAD

A man, Lamidi Adebayo has prayed an Ado-Ekiti Customary Court in Ekiti State to dissolve his 28-year-old marriage to his wife, Bose Adebayo.

According to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), the petitioner accused his wife of adultery, drunkenness and dishonesty.

Lamidi told the court that he and his wife did not conducted any marital rite, but that they have four children.

He further told the court that his neighbours had informed him on several occasions that his wife and one of her friends were constantly seen in houses of other men but that he never believed it.

The petitioner said the nature of his job as a driver made it difficult for him to be at home always.

“I was shocked on November 7, 2017 when my childhood friend, named Lateef, a herbalist, invited me to his house and asked me to forgive him because he has been having an affair with my wife.

“He told me that my wife lied to him that her husband died some years back,” he said.

The petitioner also alleged that the respondent was a drunkard who takes gin, assorted wine and palm wine to stupor every morning.

Lamidi said he had tried everything possible to stop his wife’s adulterous act and drunkenness but to no avail.

The petitioner, therefore, urged the court to dissolve their marriage because of her atrocities.

The plea of the woman was not immediately taken, but the court president, Mrs Olayinka Akomolede, after hearing the petitioner’s testimony adjourned the case till February 15, for further hearing.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE TEK HIM FREN AND TELL DI FREN HIM DEAD