WTF AFRICA- WIFE BITES HUSBAND’S BUDDY OVER MORE MONEY

huh

An Epworth man, Isaac Zihwe had his privates bitten by his wife over $18 while he had no clothes on.

Zihwe had given his wife Dorothy Sibanda $40 but she demanded a further $18. That resulted in a fight.

The pair had been married for seven years, H-Metro reported.

“I gave my wife $40 for her money club but she demanded another $18 to pay for cloths she had bought on credit.”

“When I told her I did not have the money we started quarrelling and all of a sudden she then bit me on my private parts. I had no clothes on as I was dressing up to prepare to go to work when she bit me.”

“I am in pain but is still love my wife” he added.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- WIFE BITES HUSBAND’S BUDDY OVER MORE MONEY

1. :ngakak Mifedup da story deh sound fishy baaad. I feel seh ah likkle oral him did ah beg and when di ooman realize seh him serusly nah guh pay har, yet waan VIP treatment she went South :ngakak

1. Mi nuh tink mi shouldah deh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak suh but a just can’t help it…no sah…man seh him still love har…woiiiiiiee sah