WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND BURY DI SON WITHOUT TELLING HER

He Damaged My Ear Drum, Buried Our Late Son Without Telling Me —
A civil servant, Mrs Bunmi Segbenu, has prayed a court in Badagry, Lagos State, to dissolve her eight years marriage with her husband, Festus, over alleged battering.

The mother of two, who lives in Age-Mowo, Badagry, was seeking separation on the grounds of alleged frequent fighting, beating and treat to life.

Cutting pubic hair, using soap in vagina kill sexual pleasure —Expert

ALSO READ
He beats me in the middle of the night, cut me with knife,…

He accused me falsely of sleeping with our son, beat me…

‘My husband accused me of attacking his new wife…

According to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), Bunmi told the court that Festus married her in 2010 with full dowry paid.

“The fighting and beating started almost immediately after I married Festus.

“My lord, I cannot hear well with my right ear because he slapped me there and my ear drums are damaged.

“He has broken my left arm and spoiled my phone,” she said.

Bunmi stated that her mother has been the one responsible for her feeding and that of her children.

Earlier in the year, she said she lost a son to a strange illness.

“My husband buried my son without allowing me to see him, ”she said.

In his defense, Festus denied the allegations, saying Bunmi was responsible for the death of their son.

“My lord, I’m from Egun family in Ajido and our tradition forbids our women to fornicate and use the proceeds of the act to feed their children.

“Bunmi ate the forbidden fruit and nemesis had caught up with her.

Festus stated that he was no longer interested in their marriage.

The court president, Mr Shakirudeen Adekola, adjourned the case.

SHOCKING LIFE STORY!!! Abuja Man reveals (FREE) secret Fruits that Increased his Manh0d size and Lasting Power in just 7days… CLICK HERE TO GET IT!!!

Click Here: To Enlarge Your Manhood Size By An Extra 3.7 Inches In 28 Days,Get A Rock Hard Erection Now,& Last Over 32 Minutes In Bed With A Woman.

CLICK HERE TO START EARNING 200% PROFIT IN 96HRS FROM BITCOIN NOW,WE OFFER FREE TRAINING AND ALSO GIVE LOANS

PREV POST

I caught my wife with three different men, please separate us —Man

NEXT POST

‘My husband accused me of attacking his new wife spiritually, beat me with horsetail’

by TaboolaSponsored LinksYou May Like
This Cloud Has 700+ GitHub Repos You Need For Your Next App
Microsoft Azure
Meal Kit Wars: 10 Tested & Ranked. See Who Won
Top 10 Best Meal Delivery
Need a Home Improvement Loan? Search the Best Sites Here.
Home Loan Payment Options | Search Ads
Current Dental Implant Prices In Mineola May Surprise You
Dental Implants | Search Ads
Glasses-Wearers Are Going Crazy Over This Website
GlassesUSA.com
Plastic Surgeons Agree: It’s Like Rubber Band For Your Wrinkles
BHMD
People Who Do This Daily Are More Likely To Improve Their Skin (Learn How)
Beverly Hills MD Supplements
Constant Fatigue Is A Warning Sign – See The Simple Fix
Gundry MD
Wall Street Legend’s “Tech Talk” Shocks Audience
Banyan Hill
Comments are closed.