WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND NUH CARE HAR

AN Idi Ogungun Customary Court, Agodi area, Ibadan, on Wednesday dissolved an 11-year-old marriage between Mariam Abdulrahman and her husband, Ahmed, on the ground of improper care for the children and the wife.

The plaintiff, Mariam, told the court that she could no longer cope with having to see to the welfare of the three children, claiming that her husband was irresponsible.

“I sell only foodstuffs but when the struggle was too much for me, I took the first two children to him, while the last remained with me.

“Since then, I have never had the opportunity of seeing them or even hearing them speak to me on phone,’’ she said.

ALSO READ: Court remands 2 fake IBEDC staff over alleged culpable homicide

In his response, Ahmed said his wife was the lazy type.

According to him, he had tried to get her into learning hairdressing but she would not stay there.

He denied keeping the children away from his wife, claiming that they were in a government school in Iwo in Osun.

The President of the court, Chief M. B. Balogun, thereafter, ordered Ahmed to transfer the custody of the children to his wife within seven days.

In addition to the order of the court to pay monthly upkeep of N12,000 on the children, he was also asked to take responsibility for the children’s education and healthcare.

THE REAL CURSE OF ERECTILE DYFUNCTION , LOW LIBIDO AND TIREDNESS AS YOU GROW OLDER REVEALED!!! CLICK TO SEE HOW YOU CAN CORRECT IT TODAY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

Click Here: To Enlarge Your Manhood Size By An Extra 3.7 Inches In 28 Days,Get A Rock Hard Erection Now,& Last Over 32 Minutes In Bed With A Woman.

Idi Ogungun Customary Court Agodi area Ibadan
PREV POST

Otedola moves to acquire Forte Oil upstream, power firm

NEXT POST

Residents urge Gov. Ambode to resuscitate abandoned heritage sites in Epe

by TaboolaSponsored LinksYou May Like
Glasses-Wearers Are Going Crazy Over This Website
GlassesUSA.com
Lower your costs. Make the shift to a modern desktop.
Windows 10 Pro at CDW
New York Drivers With No DUI’s Getting A Big Pay Day
Auto Savings
If you like to play, this game is a must-have
Taonga: the tropical farm
Two Savings Accounts That Pay 10x What Your Bank Pays
MyFinance Bank Referrals
New Car Category SUV
Kelley Blue Book
Play This for 1 Minute and See Why Everyone Is Addicted
Vikings: Free Online Game
Locate anyone by entering their name (this is addicting)
TruthFinder People Search Subscription
Handcrafted out of Wood and Stone. Why these timepieces are special for nature lovers.
Holzkern
1 Comment
Cheap UK Used Phones/Laptops For Sale In Nigeria Says 4 days ago
UK USED PHONES AND LAPTOPS FOR SALE!!!!! I sell Uk used Products like Phones, Laptops, Tablets, Blackberry, Ipads, Andriod. They are sold ranging from ₦9,700 to ₦20,000. If you are interested, go to my profile photos and see the pictures of the items and the prices. Distance is not the barrier, I do home delivery to all the 36 states of Nigeria. MY NUMBER IS 07067412637. You can place an Order, once ordered, your product will be delivered to you in 2 days through the courier. PLEASE NOTE: I do payment on delivery, I can only send an item/items to you if you pay the ₦1,000 for the courier then after which you pay for the item on delivery when it arrives.MY NUMBER IS 07067412637

Comments are closed.

Most Read
BREAKING: Billionaire Jimoh Ibrahim’s mother burnt to death in Lagos home BREAKING: Billionaire Jimoh Ibrahim’s mother burnt to death in Lagos home
BREAKING: Atiku arrives Nigeria after US trip BREAKING: Atiku arrives Nigeria after US trip
Corruption: Oshiomhole has finally exposed Buhari, APC —PDP Corruption: Oshiomhole has finally exposed Buhari, APC —PDP
How did petitioner get CJN’s asset form? How did petitioner get CJN’s asset form?
BREAKING: Presidential debate: Atiku walks out, blames action on Buhari’s absence BREAKING: Presidential debate: Atiku walks out, blames action on Buhari’s absence