XXX WAS SO BROKEN *TEARS*

SENDER:The tweet date is he was a minor how you kick out a minor child ??

You see the dates if his tweeting } yet people want come defend this b*tch !! So why you take him back in ? Oh he not broke no more ? Xxxtentacion was correct she came right in time when he needed her true him nuh realize him a the one come right in time

12 thoughts on “XXX WAS SO BROKEN *TEARS*

1. Wow! “Everybody love dead people” so true that is the only time they care for you when they no longer as to see or hear you

2. My eyes are filled with tears and my heart aches for someone I’ve never met. RIP young man i hope you are in Heaven, NO more sorrow no more Pain. The Lord saw your pain and knew that it was time to come home. Mi LOVE YOU AND NUH KNOW YOU.

3. That Bitch! and now she is getting money and fame from the same one she treated like Jancrow, Jackass say the world nuh stable, Oh God man, for her to get his money, I am heart broken. Bitch! go kill yourself.

4. If you never get the right kind of love from home you’ll be searching an eternity. I’ve never seen something hurt me this much. Every friggin time I happened upon a pic of him on SM and when i look into his eyes all I keep seeing is a baby who never fully received the kinda love he was supposed to have gotten freely, so he became really broken..Ugh!

5. So sad. I’m glad for the real insight into all of this, because none of us would have really known the full hundred. I saw another tweet he posted, which a fan put up on ig, in which he said that the only women he loved was a girl name cintheaa (I think she was one of his first girlfriends – before the girl who said he abused her), his gran and his great gran. He never mentioned his mum. Maybe their relationship was repaired and he did forgive her in the last years, but it’s clear she just became interested when he became famous. I’m so sad for him. Every time I see his pic. So much sadness in those eyes.

6. I always say this shit only when u die everyone talk good about u and get all the praise. I hate that shit especially when u go to funereal and hear the Hippocrates them a bawl…